Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 april 2024

Subify has been a great addition to our store. We are a subscription based product so this feature was very important to get right. There are a lot of customizations available and it is simple to manage.

One of the best features is the customer service, if I'm ever having any issues, they are quick to respond and help me resolve any issues. It seems like they are constantly updating the app too so it is always improving!

FIREBOX CANADA
Canada
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Wow! Thanks for this amazing review. Our customer care team is always available to help our valued merchants.

28 maart 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using Subify for my subscription needs, and I must say, I've been thoroughly impressed. The highlight for me has been their stellar customer service - responsive, helpful, and incredibly efficient at resolving any issues that come up. Additionally, the integration with our backend systems has been seamless, making the overall management of subscriptions a breeze. If I had to point out an area for improvement, it would be the design of the widgets. They're functional but lack a bit in design flair. However, this is a minor issue in the grand scheme of things. Overall, Subify has significantly enhanced our subscription management experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an effective and user-friendly solution.

ALLSUPPS
Zwitserland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 7 april 2024

We really proud ourselves with how our customer care team goes above and beyond to find a solution and make things easier for the merchants. It really makes our day when we get feedback like this and see that we're on the right path.

26 april 2024

There are some interesting clunky things on Subify that I can't seem to figure out on my own just yet and I am still learning the ropes!

However, the support and customer service I receive when I run into these issues is extremely quick, professional, and informative. Thank you!

RED PLAINS GRAND BUTCHERY
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Thanks for this great review! Subify is made to be easy-to-use...so charge on and you'll get amazing results.

Bewerkt 4 maart 2024

This app is pretty good. Customers can have a hard time finding out how to update their subscriptions, so I get a lot of emails about that, but hopefully now that the payment warning function is enabled it will help.
They have great customer service. I've always gotten timely and helpful responses and they have been patient helping me work out kinks and resolve issues. We've definitely gained and retained a good amount of income from using subify

Blue Willow Tea
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

It's great to know our features and customer service team have been able to assist you effectively. Your success and satisfaction are our priorities. Thank you for trusting us with your subscription needs, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth with Subify.

9 april 2024

I own a coffee company and this app has been instrumental in providing us recurring revenue month over month. The customer service is always attentive and they truly are listening to user requests and adding features constantly!! Highly recommend!

Pour Offroad Coffee Company
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Thanks for recommending us! We're always here to help you grow even more.

17 april 2024

Any time I have any issue, customer service is fast and really helpful.

The Olive Groove
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Thanks for acknowledging our customer care team's efforts!

19 februari 2024

I am using this app to manage subscriptions for a new shopify store I am starting for digital content. So far it's been very easy to use and manage but the chat support to help me though specific scenarios as I test things for launch has been invaluable. Look forward to seeing how this app evolves over time.

Intelligent DFS
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 3 maart 2024

We're so proud that you've chosen Subify for your store and even more delighted to hear that we've been able to help you navigate through your launch. Thanks for the five stars and please do not forget that we're always here to make sure your growth happens smoothly!

8 mei 2024

I've been utilizing Subify's recurring subscription app on my Shopify store for some time now, and I must say, it's been an absolute game-changer for my business. This app has seamlessly streamlined the management of subscriptions, making it incredibly convenient and efficient for both myself and my customers.

One of the standout features of Subify is its affordability. Compared to other subscription management apps on the market, Subify offers competitive pricing without compromising on quality. This has allowed me to optimize my subscription model without breaking the bank, which is crucial for any growing business.

Moreover, I can't speak highly enough of the exceptional live support provided by Deleram and the Subify team. Whenever I've encountered an issue or needed assistance, they've been quick to respond and incredibly helpful in resolving any concerns.

thanks you team

TRUESMC
India
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Wow! This is the best we could hear from our valued merchants and it definitely made our day, specially Delaram's! Thanks

23 april 2024

Subify has answered all my questions, been responsive and very helpful. The interface is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I recommend this application.

Tantara
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Subify heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2024

Thanks for recommending us! It is our top priority to always make sure our valued merchants can smoothly grow their businesses.

15 mei 2024

Subify was quick to reply and resolve our issues! It's a great subscription app at a reasonable price with an easy-to-navigate UI.

elan beaute and supplies
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app