Recharge Subscriptions , 1.749 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 aprile 2024

Massively increased their prices! I am only a small coffee roastery. Went from paying about $2 a month based on how much I was selling to over $100 per month!

I was given some warning to be fair, but it takes a while to update your web site.

Plenty of other subscription services that don't charge the little guys anywhere near this (most are free to a point), so will be switching over ASAP!

Nelson Coffee
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

27 marzo 2024

Had an issue with css on customization and my Rep Irving O. came through for us and helped us make the changes we needed to.

Mad Viking
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 marzo 2024

Amazing and flawless activation! Thank you Jairus, for giving customized feedback and recommendation and really going above and beyond supporting not just our launch but our overall retention strategy!

Also would like to say thank you to Nicky and Deb of Sales Team for the wonderful walkthrough

Mauna Loa
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out for our team.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 aprile 2024

Recharge has been a good app. There have been a few tiny glitches but the suppport team has been very timely with quick fixes and good communication.

If there were something to improve upon, more UX testing with "normal" users on customer side. Some of our customers are able to manage their subscriptions easily, but we still have a number who are confused and we help with our support team.

Alaska Gold Seafood
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We appreciate your feedback!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

24 maggio 2024

Tech support is excellent, Juan C. Helped me today and solved my issue very quickly.

Raw Wild Dog Food

Raw Wild
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 maggio 2024

Currently having a poor experience trying to reach a salesperson to help with my pricing plan. I sent an email inquiry 7 days ago but no one has replied to me.

I like the product but customer service seems to be going down which is frustrating.

BioEmblem
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2024

Would not use again. Changed their billing cycles without informing customers. (They did say they sent emails but I had not received any).

Last month they had billed me (a month late) for the app after they went paid, but again, I did not know that they were changing their billing. Getting a refund was difficult. Once refunded I removed the app never to be used again.

You'll imagine my surprise when a month later I am billed again for the recharge app, that has been uninstalled for over a month now.

I'd highly recommend a different app just based on this experience.

Edit Update after response:

Based on their reply it is easy to understand that recharge has been a difficult company to work with. My review was not a complaint about the app graduating to a paid app. My review IS however a complaint of their lack of communication, not informing me I was getting moved to this plan in any way whatsoever, improper billing cycles, improper billing, and unwillingness to accept the facts as they have played out.

Please re read my review recharge, I have been working within your customer service parameters, and they have failed.

On the customer service side, the individual I have dealt with this time around has been great, but unfortunately she must be getting bad information, as she was told my requested refund was completed (it wasn't).

Cronch Dog Treats
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

4 aprile 2024

Matt was very professional and helpful. He stuck with me until the problem was fixed.

Redefined Vitamins
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We appreciate the review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 maggio 2024

Working with Recharge has been great. Straightforward and easy to pick-up, everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful in getting us on our feet and running.

Creekside Estate Winery
Canada
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Thank you for your five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

21 marzo 2024

We just recharge to handle our entire business. They are constantly looking for ways to improve and have been very responsive to our needs.

History by Mail
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Recharge ha risposto 25 marzo 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services