Recharge Subscriptions , 1.638 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 15 febbraio 2024

Moved from Skio and it took alot longer than I expected. Jairus was good and nice but left our site with a laggy add to cart and our subsription portal is now not working for our customers so I have had to manually do it for the past week. Would have been much easier staying with skio

Matcha Made
Stati Uniti
Recharge ha risposto 12 febbraio 2024

We appreciate the five star review and the shout out to Jairus!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

Data modifica: 14 febbraio 2024

They gave me my refund of surprising new charges after 7 days back and forth with Shopify support and them.

NETER NATURALS
Stati Uniti
2 agosto 2022

We're not in love with the ReCharge app. It's a bit non-intuitive and wonky for customers to easily make changes. Seems most can not figure out how to log in to their accounts. I WILL say that we've recently had an issue that we have been dealing with ReCharge Customer Support, and they have been fabulous. Specifically Zachary and Hector. Prompt, efficient, and effective has been their troubleshooting. They're exemplary.

gfJules
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 25 gennaio 2024

App has a ton of issues with almost zero support or "above and beyond" support (only support is "we cant help but here is a list of developers you can pay OR the immediate defensive response of "this isnt our fault")

Unilateral changes made that we, as a client, are then forced to edit code to comply or pay developers to keep up. The backend dashboard has been updated looks wise but still lacks a handful of common sense, small edits to make life easier for our support team in account management.

EDIT: The only truly positive experience we've had is with Nick from eshopgenius. His development work is valued and extremely beneficial.

The Everset
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2021

After a lot of back and forth, we finally have the app running and it seems to be working pretty well. My biggest complaint is support is EXTREMELY slow to respond at times, which can be frustrating in ecommerce. All my questions and issues were handled and handled correctly, just wish there was a little more ease of access to support, vie chat or anything.

Mr. Moxey's
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 settembre 2023

Thank you to Matt J who was able to help us same day! Gives us lots of peace of mind knowing we can reach out and right away hear back. Thank you!

ketolibriyum
Canada
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 agosto 2022

There is a lot of room for improvement. It gets the job done but how much they charge in fees should be much better. Surprisingly this is the top app in this category. As they have grown over the years, their support has not kept up with quality. Lot of back and forth before the issue is looked at or taken seriously. More apps are being developed in this category and hopefully, a more competitive selection will be offered.

Kekao
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 gennaio 2022

I wish I could get fixes to dev issues. I still have to request from CS to get orders manually processed, I used to have permission but it changed somehow and now I don't. I asked to get permission and was not able to because it is under an email my team doesn't have access to. ReCharge could not edit permission for me.

Vena CBD
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2022

Recharge seems to be the standard subscription app for Shopify. It does its job, but from the customer's point of view, it's not intuitive. We receive a lot of customer support requests asking for help changing ship date, flavor, etc. However, they are continually updating and it is improving. The customer support has been very good, but it does not always integrate as seamlessly as I would expect.

The Bitter Housewife
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 ottobre 2021

Some of the history information is misleading for agents to follow. One of our agents is unable to retry charges or refund customers and an investigation is ongoing with developers

Harringtons Pet Food
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app