Recharge Subscriptions , 1.711 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 novembre 2021

Received good support with an issue after custom theme install which solved my problem very quickly. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because a little bit of code was left on a theme file which I had to clean up. Other than that a very positive experience.

Koru Nutrition
Nuova Zelanda
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 luglio 2022

Great customer Service from Gabriel. Gave straightforward, easy to read, clear instructions to the issue I was having. Little to no back and forth with a quick response time.

Perfect Face Aesthetic Medicine
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2021

A very useful tool, but excellent, friendly customer support too. I would happily recommend to other shopify users.

The Snaffling Pig Co
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 marzo 2021

Customer service is quick, but having access to live chat is an additional $99 a month. Service is great though.

OATLY!
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2022

Im rating the agent not the app, handled my enquiry first time fast! The app is ok but very fiddley to get it to work as required

The Coffee Company
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2021

This app is relatively easy to setup and manage, and works quite well. However, there are couple things that would need to be addressed: 1) the Recharge app creates a duplicate of the original product, which leads to unnecessary the clutter in the Products list, and 2) once you add the product to Recharge's product or ruleset list, the name (title) of product will not be updated there, if you change it - you'll have to remove then re-add same product for updated name to show up on Recharge mode, which is cumbersome. It would be nice to have name updatable along with other parameters, or have an ability to edit it within Recharge's own product or ruleset lists.

Mama Bar
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 febbraio 2023

Great customer service by Taylor P but there's still room for improvement in the app, in terms of regenerating updates from Shopify to Recharge.

Is there a timeline for regeneration or updates will be made automatically could be implemented anytime soon? As for now, I find it a bit frustrating and efficient whenever I make a change in the Shopify setting, I would need to let the Recharge team know so they can help regenerate.

BOBBLE Sdn Bhd (1370132-P)
Malaysia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 novembre 2021

The customer service received from Vuk was excellent, a quick turnaround and plenty of guidance provided to help with next steps.

Neal's Yard Dairy
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2021

We were having trouble with the Recharge app, but Katrina N. on chat support was very helpful, she was able to resolve our issue very quickly!

Quality of Life Labs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2021

First of all, I would like to point out that the customer service is awesome. Every person I interacted with so far, has been very helpful and followed up until the issue was solved.
Secondly the app is great. It does almost everything I need it to. There are just a few little things that are missing like changing the currency on the same domain just like it is possible on Shopify or it would be amazing if I could use additional payment methods like European debit cards on the checkout. Also another feature that would be amazing is to have attach products to boxes in the back office in order to easily integrate it with my fulfillment center.

Tuf Cookie
Belgio
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app