Recharge Subscriptions , 1 738 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de abril de 2024

Our Dev team says: "We have been using Recharge for offering subscriptions on our coffee store for some time now, and I must say we're impressed by the quality of service they provide. The main thing which makes them stand out is their top-notch customer support. I have been personally helped by Nikola C. from the technical support team on several technical issues and I must say he's a pro at what he does! We have recently migrated our store from "Recharge checkout on Shopify" to "Shopify Checkout Integration" and the entire migration and post-migration experience has been smooth because of Nikola and other members of the support team. Not only this, but I have contacted them via live chat and several other email tickets and I have always received blazing-fast responses with practical solutions. The support team is very active when it comes to fulfilling customer's needs, and we are having a great experience over all."

Hermanos Colombian Coffee Roasters
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

26 de março de 2024

All apps have problems but the best thing about this one is that you can connect with Jaden W and get help and the answers you need very quickly compared to other apps. We spent weeks trying to figure out why our new website had a certain "bug". Jaden W was able to fix it in just a few emails in a couple of hours!

Optivida Health
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review and the shout out to Jaden!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

1 de maio de 2024

Everything about Recharge is a class act. I used them while my business was active, and had a great experience setting up subscriptions and collecting recurring revenue from customers. Very simple and easy to use. I did end up having to close my account and worked with Bryan Nguyen who was a HUGE help and support with getting some charges reversed. It's very rare in the SaaS world to get refunded for anything, and Recharge made me feel like a valued customer by taking care of that for me. All in all, great app, great support. I'll be back if I ever open a product-based business again!

Lagom Body Co.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the review - and the amazing shout out to Bryan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

23 de abril de 2024

We have been using Recharge since September 2022 and are quite happy with it. Starting subscription business has definately been a great addition to our business. The app is working well. Its my impression that Recharge works continuesly to develop new functionality and improve performance, which is also important for us. Customer services are always very helpful and usually fast to reply. Now with European opening hours its even better. Thanks Nena for your help today.

Green Goddess
Dinamarca
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the five star review and all of your feedback!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 de março de 2024

Our Shopify store have been using Recharge for a long time now, even before I took over as the team's e-coms guy. I've just gotten the Recharge team to switch us to the new checkout system and it's been great, so it's the right time for me to drop a review! It's easier for me to control, and it's a new clean look on our order confirmation pages. Customer service was amazing, thanks to Mariah and team!

Sarnies Coffee Singapore
Singapura
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 21 de março de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out to Mariah!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

17 de abril de 2024

We've been using Recharge for our subscription needs and couldn't be more impressed. First off, their customer support is top-notch. Anytime we've had a question or needed assistance, they've responded promptly and with real solutions. It's reassuring to know they're there to support us.

The subscription service itself is excellent. We're on the regular tier, and it's been perfect for our needs. Managing subscriptions has never been easier, and our customers appreciate the seamless experience. Recharge's platform is intuitive and reliable, making it a breeze to set up and maintain subscriptions.

Moreover, Recharge consistently adds value. Their features are robust, and they're always improving the platform based on user feedback. We appreciate a company that listens and evolves with its customers.

Forage Hyperfoods
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 22 de abril de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

17 de maio de 2024

The app and the service is probably the best in the market. It works really well and the setup is very easy. We are using it from years and we've never had a several issue.

But the best is the technical support: very skilled, and they are so fast to respond to every request! This is a very crucial aspect to consider when implementing a business critical solution like this one.

We're really satisfied with Recharge!

Caffitaly
Itália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

We appreciate your feedback & review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

3 de maio de 2024

Convenient way to manage subscriptions for customers and increase business opportunities. Customer support has also been great so far!

Maud's Coffee & Tea
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We appreciate the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

11 de março de 2024

If you run a subscription box business through Shopify, Recharge is the place to go. We have been using Recharge since 2016 and have had almost 0 issues or concerns. When there is a concern that arrives, they respond quickly. 5 Stars!

www.thewitchesmoon.com
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 21 de março de 2024

It's great to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for sharing.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

19 de março de 2024

I just love love love this APP! I installed this when I opened my store and it has been nearly seamless. If I can a question of concern, Customer service is very quick and thorough to resolve my issue. I will continue with Recharge as long as they suit my needs! Thanks so much!!!

Try-Blue
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 21 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services