Avaliações (1 768)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de junho de 2024

I've been using the Recharge Subscriptions app for our business, and it has been an absolute game-changer. The seamless integration with Shopify and the intuitive user interface make managing subscriptions incredibly easy. The app's robust features allow me to customize subscription plans, automate recurring payments, and provide a top-notch experience for my customers.

The support team is exceptional, always quick to respond and resolve any issues. Thanks to Recharge, my business has seen a significant increase in customer retention and satisfaction. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to streamline their subscription management process!

Mountain Gazette
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 17 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 de maio de 2024

I made a unique request and received impeccable service. Thank you.

8O
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

31 de maio de 2024

Nikola C. from Technical Support was super helpful. Very happy with Recharge.

Descorchify
Espanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 3 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the review - and the shout out to Nikola!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

3 de maio de 2024

Convenient way to manage subscriptions for customers and increase business opportunities. Customer support has also been great so far!

Maud's Coffee & Tea
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We appreciate the review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

9 de maio de 2024

Excellent customer service - nice not to talk to a bot!

Market Lane Coffee
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

1 de maio de 2024

Everything about Recharge is a class act. I used them while my business was active, and had a great experience setting up subscriptions and collecting recurring revenue from customers. Very simple and easy to use. I did end up having to close my account and worked with Bryan Nguyen who was a HUGE help and support with getting some charges reversed. It's very rare in the SaaS world to get refunded for anything, and Recharge made me feel like a valued customer by taking care of that for me. All in all, great app, great support. I'll be back if I ever open a product-based business again!

Lagom Body Co.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We are very happy to hear about your positive experience. Thank you for the review - and the amazing shout out to Bryan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

3 de junho de 2024

Absolute necessity for any subscription business. Really good technical support (shoutout to Bryan Nguyen!)

Allermi
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your review and the shout out to Bryan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

26 de abril de 2024

Our Dev team says: "We have been using Recharge for offering subscriptions on our coffee store for some time now, and I must say we're impressed by the quality of service they provide. The main thing which makes them stand out is their top-notch customer support. I have been personally helped by Nikola C. from the technical support team on several technical issues and I must say he's a pro at what he does! We have recently migrated our store from "Recharge checkout on Shopify" to "Shopify Checkout Integration" and the entire migration and post-migration experience has been smooth because of Nikola and other members of the support team. Not only this, but I have contacted them via live chat and several other email tickets and I have always received blazing-fast responses with practical solutions. The support team is very active when it comes to fulfilling customer's needs, and we are having a great experience over all."

Hermanos Colombian Coffee Roasters
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 13 de maio de 2024

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7 de maio de 2024

Recharge Support is very good!

kmc australia
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

We appreciate your review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

7 de junho de 2024

Recharge has been a game-changer for our Shopify store! Setting up product subscriptions was a breeze, and our customers love the convenience of receiving their favorite items at regular intervals. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy to manage subscriptions and customize intervals to fit our needs. Plus, their customer service is top-notch—responsive, helpful, and always ready to assist with any questions. Highly recommend Recharge for any business looking to add a subscription model!

Earthssplendor
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 11 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback and five star review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services