Avaliações (1 768)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 86% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de março de 2024

The customer support with Recharge is fantastic. I've been personally helped by Juan C. from Recharge Technical Support, we had a Zoom call where we worked around our time different and many emails back and forth. He was wonderful, thank you!

Old Bridge Cellars
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 21 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear about your great experience with Juan!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

31 de maio de 2024

Nikola C. from Technical Support was super helpful. Very happy with Recharge.

Descorchify
Espanha
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 3 de junho de 2024

Thank you for the review - and the shout out to Nikola!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2 de abril de 2024

Fantastic Support and Fully Featured for all types of subscription businesses. Their support is top notch and will continue working thru solutions above and beyond what most vendors would do, even for integrations to other platforms.

Kind Science
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 8 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the five star review!

Ty Bailey | VP of Services

15 de maio de 2024

Customer support is superb which for me is very important!

PMD Beauty
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the shout out!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

21 de março de 2024

We just recharge to handle our entire business. They are constantly looking for ways to improve and have been very responsive to our needs.

History by Mail
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 25 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16 de maio de 2024

Great support team (shoutout Irving!), works well, key to our business.

Proper
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the review - and the shout out to Irving!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

15 de maio de 2024

Very good app for subscriptions and well integrated with Shopify!

Gussys Gut
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 20 de maio de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

20 de abril de 2024

We are happy with the level of service provided by the Recharge team. Very kind and supportive staff.

DuraPaw
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a shout out for our team!

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

8 de março de 2024

Amazing and flawless activation! Thank you Jairus, for giving customized feedback and recommendation and really going above and beyond supporting not just our launch but our overall retention strategy!

Also would like to say thank you to Nicky and Deb of Sales Team for the wonderful walkthrough

Mauna Loa
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Recharge 21 de março de 2024

Really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and a shout out for our team.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

16 de junho de 2024

Great app and super helpful team! Would recommend.

Mylk Made - Nut and Seed Mylk Bases
Nova Zelândia
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação