評價 (1,766)

整體評分
4.5
各級評分數量
  • 86% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月6日

App itself looks great. Customer service a complete let down. Highly not recommend using this app for this reason alone. Non responsive. Month 3 being billed $499 USD (total $1497 USD) for the app to still not be working correctly on site.

Go Good
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 5個月
Recharge 已回覆 2024年5月20日

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I have reviewed your experience with my team.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月31日

They certainly increase the prices of the app without any warning at all and now since our subscribers are still in this we cannot close and canceled app.
WARNING do not ever use this app they are stealing money

TheSciFi.Net
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年4月8日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年5月21日

Another victim of enshittification. Recharge increased monthly prices from zero to $100 and ruined what was a solid service.

Inspired Coffee Merchants
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年6月3日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年2月6日

I've been using recharge for about 7 years. Today my invoice was three times what it usually is. I've looked at it and it seems that that is there new standard pricing plan which is ridiculous. After contact apparently they sent an email to tell me of this change 6 months ago and with no follow up emails. I think it's disgusting as I have less subscribers than ever but paying more than I ever have. Recharge making my monthly fee 3 times more than what it usually has, has officially killed my business.

Box Of Goth
英國
使用應用程式 接近7年
Recharge 已回覆 2024年2月12日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.
Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

2024年2月16日

Charged me 100$ per month for my subscription without my approval. Extremely dishonest company to long time customers. DO NOT USE.

Sock Bro
加拿大
使用應用程式 2年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年2月19日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.
Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

2024年2月19日

Increased price with no warning! £79.60 a month.

Absolute con! I think they are hoping most businesses won't notice or bother chasing refund.can only close account by requesting them to do it!

Stay away!

Nurtured By Nature
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年2月26日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年1月27日

I have been using Recharge since 2019. Since Shopify theme 2.0, very poor service :
- the app has not been robust (customers not going through the right checkout)
- Support let me down on my bug for over a week with massive impact on my business
- They made me move to shopify checkout and on the way increased by 99$/month my subscription (with no extra service quite poor support on the opposite)
I'm feel being abused as my customers are subscribed and they know that moving elsewhere would imply to ask customers for their bank details again => churn.
Really NOT HAPPY and thinking seriously about an exit.

Raconte Moi un Chocolat
法國
使用應用程式 大約4年
Recharge 已回覆 2024年1月29日

We are appreciative of your feedback. I will be sharing it with my team as we discuss future improvements within Recharge.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年3月23日

Big slog to suddenly charge customers $100 a month. Nor recommended

Aristotelis Ke Anthoula
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年3月25日

Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback. We understand this can impact your business and did not make this decision lightly. Updating the price of our Standard plan gives us the continued flexibility and resources to invest in merchant support and innovative solutions to power our merchants in the future. Please reach out to our support team if there’s anything we can do.

Support: https://support.rechargepayments.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2024年2月26日

No reaction for support. I cancelled in 2023 the app due to a hefty price increase and they still charge. No answers to tickets. Fraud.

Naturalis Dog®
瑞士
使用應用程式 大約1年
Recharge 已回覆 2024年3月4日

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I'll be in communication with my team regarding the concerns you have surfaced.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services

2023年12月22日

Be CAREFUL with this company. We have been using their free platform for a couple of years, it is very lacklustre and we were looking for an alternative. They upgraded us to their higher tier to try it out, and it wasn't much better - but instead of putting us back on the free tier, they started billing us $500 per month after the trial! We have been trying to get them to stop billing us since August and every month they charge us $500 USD or more for something we are not even using!!. It's infuriating! They just reply saying "the free tier doesn't exist anymore" and then they still charge us!

You cannot remove your credit card, you cannot change your billing tier - you are at their mercy. We now have to just shut down our subscription service entirely since removing the app is (hopefully) the only way to get them to stop charging us!

Eight Ounce Coffee
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Recharge 已回覆 2024年1月2日

I appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. I'll be in communication with my team regarding the concerns you have surfaced.

- Ty Bailey | VP of Services