Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 aprile 2024

Early days - but I think the app does it's job. I've had the odd issue - and the Support function have been fast and effective. Hopefully, I'll upgrade my rating to five stars if the last piece of advice works properly

Nero's Notes
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

good app, customer service is always there to help if you need something.

h2onutrilabs
Germania
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to the Appstle team. Especially Mona has been an absolute lifesaver! Whenever I encountered any issues, she was there to assist me and fix everything promptly. she shows the team's expertise and dedication and made a huge difference in my experience with the app. I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend the Appstle App and their outstanding customer support

AbdeensAcademy
Emirati Arabi Uniti
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

works as it should! sometimes slight troubles, but support is dedicated and solves it in a short amount of time

Dr.Owl Health Drink
Austria
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 gennaio 2024

The apps seems to have most of the features a subscription app should have.
That's good. The things I am not so happy, is it contains minor UI bugs.
LIke: i have buid-a-box and, once displayed, View item button is enabled, when
clicked, the popup is displayed at botton screen! should be min middle. There are other minor issues , the support has to put CSS in. Or certain elements are not displayed correctly. Just costmetics UI issues for now.

Loving Hut Kitchen
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

We haven't fully investigated the app yet but the customer service is very good. Even as a customer on the free plan they went above and beyond to help tweak the install and theme integration.

Dundee Butchers - The Butcher The Baker
Regno Unito
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Easy to install onto your store. VERY responsive support staff and easy to work with

Heritage Highland Farms
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2023

This app has many features. We were able to find a way to handle subscriptions with the help of their support staff. Really a great app and service.

Genate
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2024

So far so good. The team have been very helpful with any issue.

The Homestead Pantry Box
Australia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 dicembre 2023

Our experience has been great. The chat assistance is very helpful.

Living Proof Ministries
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app