レビュー (3,290)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年2月28日

Worst experience ever. I never write bad reviews but I feel compelled to warn others against the repeating issues I faced. The customer portal was always having issues. repeated issues. sometimes double processing issues. the worst. When I would reach out to tech support they would say "looks good on our end" as if they had no responsibility for fixing their coding issues. I stayed with Appstle far too long. Now I have new subscription app with amazing tech support and I am kicking myself for not jumping ship earlier. buyer beware.

Lucy Jo's Coffee Roastery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月30日

- Installation took a entire week of me staying up to midnight asking them whether the installation had completed
- They only work PCT time zone which meant i wouldnt get a response until after 6.30pm
- Today after 5 days of correct orders they charged 116 wrong subscriptions to customers, taking hundreds of pounds from them without their consent. My customers are furious, I have to refund all of them manually one by one, some have cancelled their custom with me.
They have ruined my website, caused me to lose 90% of my customers. I do not recommend this app and I strongly recommend you avoid them if you value your business and your customers.

Cherries & Carrot Tops
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2024年4月8日

Do not migrate to Appstle from another system! The migration has been a disaster and we have lost tens of customers and a lot of revenue.

Appstle's customer service are helpful, and Muhammad in particular is very good, but the software is appalling. Even though it was more expensive, I should DEFINITELY have stayed with Bold.

Loving Foods
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年2月5日

In order to add subscription functionality, the app will delete your existing product and recreate it. In the process, resetting SKU, and shipping weights without notifying us before hand. Ended up messing up many of our ongoing orders and costing us significant time to clean up.

dermgentle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hello,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. Our app DOES NOT delete and recreate existing products to add subscription functionality. That is a convoluted and wasteful process. Appstle is natively and exclusively built for Shopify and Shopify Plus platform, and connects the subscription plans to your existing products in Shopify. Therefore, there WILL BE NO CHANGES TO SKUs, shipping weights, or other associated details. Appstle Subscriptions is currently and actively used by 26,000+ Shopify merchants and it is the above Shopify integrated process for all.

I have poured through our intercom chats and emails, but did not find any communication or ticket from you regarding this. Our merchant support team is available 24/7/365 and would be happy to assist you. Pls ping us on the chat widget or email us at support@appstle.com. Furthermore, one of our Relationship Managers has also reached out to you on the email we found on partner dashboard to guide you.

We value your business and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction with our app. We would love to provide further assistance on this.

2024年1月4日

Terrible to set up bundles: it is probably not worth saving the 500 that Recharge charges for bundles.

Their app is great for simple subscriptions, but it takes a lot of work to implement as soon as you go to bundles. The bundle box disappears, it doesn't update with the variants selected and the checkout buttons don't work. They claim that it is either Shopify's or the theme developers' fault, which I interpret as the app was built taking specific themes in mind.

My conclusion: it is not worth saving the 500 that Recharge charges for bundles. It means you will spend valuable hours trying to make it work.

ARREDONDOS
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月6日

Dear Merchant,

I am the Merchant Success Lead at Appstle. I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I have gone over your store bundle configuration issue and the it has been resolved completely.

I would love to personally jump in and see how I can help ensure you have a smooth experience with Appstle. Please reach out to me at hussain@appstle.com

Looking forward to connecting.

2023年11月21日

I cannot recommend the app. I recently asked for support to set up a shipping profile so customers from a specific country would get free shipping when subscribing to a product, and customers from other countries would still need to pay shipping. What happened? The App has a serious flaw and customers outside these countries that are meant to receive free shipping were not able to check-out at all anymore. I have lost sales due to this app and when raising this to their customer service - their attitude towards the issue was absolutely unacceptable. Instead of being curious to understand the issue they basically blamed me for their flawed app. I cannot recommend this app and surprised they have so many positive reviews.

NAYA
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月10日

Hi Dear Merchant,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. I really apologize for the inconvenience you faced. I have gone over your concerns, and have also connected with the Merchant Success Head who you spoke to regarding the issue. Thank you for providing us the opportunity to connect 1:1 to explain the shipping setup for subscriptions, and to work on your requirements real-time.

We hope things are now working smoothly and as expected! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at ria@appstle.com or support@appstle.com if you have any other questions. We are available 24x7x365.

2024年5月23日

absolutely awful. Whenever I tried installing the app it freezes my computer.

Author David Viergutz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14分
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2024年5月24日

Dear Merchant,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle.

Sorry to hear about your computer freezing. We are seeing hundreds of new installs on a daily basis at Appstle, and none of our merchants have ever reported an issue.

Usually, such issues can happen due to an un-updated version of web browser or computer operating system. We'd still like to assist you the best we can.

If possible, I can jump on a screen share call right away or at your earliest convenience to help you.

Looking forward to your response.

2023年8月27日

Had to remove the app, installed it for about 1 hour, try to fix a shipping issue (the product was for $0 of shipping in shopify, but the app added a shipping cost of $12 for no reason). Impossible to reach anyone from the US or Canada via customer service, all coming from India. Their english was really bad, and not only did they not solve the issue, but made everything worse. There's so many apps for subscription our there, do yourself a service a choose another. At least you might have a shot at minimally good customer service, and not too many is

Koop
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2023年8月29日

Hello. This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. I went through your chats with the team. As our Merchant Success Engineer as well as her Manager mentioned in the chats and the custom video guide that she made for your store, your shipping rate was coming from your Shopify shipping profile itself. In fact, that’s why the one-time purchase shipping price and subscription shipping price was exactly the same. Since your one time purchase shipping was $12, for order values below a certain threshold, the same applied to subscriptions too. Let me assure you that no other Shopify native or Shopify compatible subscription app would be able to help you here, unless the shipping profile is created on the app side (which the Manager explained in the video she made).
I went over the loom my teammate shared and it was very well-explanatory. And no, shipping on checkout page is not calculated based on IP address. It’s based on the shipping address you enter.
As for the location of the team, we are a California based company HQed in Menlo Park. We provide 24x7 support for merchants by having support team across geographies and timezones. Since, your ticket came in at 8 PM PST (outside work hours in the California), it was handled by our team in Asia. I personally did not see any communication or language issues in your chat or video, as our entire team across geographies are native English speakers.
Please dont hesitate to reach out to us at support@appstle.com if you have any other questions.In fact, I am sharing it here so that others can decide it on their own. And no, shipping on checkout page is not calculated based on IP address. It’s based on the shipping address you enter.

2023年9月26日

Bug after bug after bug!!! This app is poorly made. I've used it over a year now and every 2 weeks there is a serious bug that needs to be fixed. The ONLY reason I have not switched apps is because they have no way of migrating the subscription data to a new app, so we need to leave the app installed for our older subscriptions. DO NOT USE THIS APP, SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE!!!

Yes Melanin
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2023年9月27日

Hello,

We have checked out the issue thoroughly on our end with our developers, and according to the investigation, we believe something has changed in your theme, and it intermittently loaded our script twice, which caused the widget to show up twice on the product. We have made updated our code now, and things are working fine.
We've emailed you about the fix as well. Could you please confirm if the issue is fixed on your end? Please feel free to reach out if you need any other assistance, and we will be more than happy to help.

Since Appstle, similar to any other software, is a tool embedded in your store site, any change to your store (theme update or installation of other apps) may sometimes result in overriding or conflicting code. If that happens, please either involve your developers immediately to correct the conflicting codes, or reach out to us. Our support team is highly technical and will be able to fix it immediately.

2023年8月18日

I really am so confused as to how this app has so many reviews. I switched over from recharge to Appstle thinking I could save a few bucks but this app has lost me thousands of dollars. Their platform is outdated and very limited. They also failed to transfer over 100 of my recharge customers and their customer support doesn't seem to care. The customer portal for my customers also doesn't connect and is very limited. You are also unable to set up influencers on a free box without a card on file or jumping through major hoops and it can not be reoccurring. If you sell a monthly subscription box, do NOT GET THIS APP!!! STAY AWAY!! If you sell single products on a subscription then this app should work fine.

But it's been a massive headache, they failed to take my recharge transfer seriously and I have been losing money every month with constant errors to my customers that were transferred and not transferred correctly and even simple things and users not being able to login to their portal to update their shipping address.

STAY AWAY! Not worth saving money. These reviews have to be fake. Their customer support is all outsourced from India.

Chasin' Unicorns
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Appstle Inc.が返信しました 2024年1月10日

Dear Merchant,

This is Ria, the co-founder of Appstle. I am sorry to hear that you had a less than stellar experience with us.

The migration process is heavily dependent on the data we receive and we always advise merchants to review the migrated subscribers before things are taken live with Appstle. We also have a very hands-on migrations team that reviews the data thoroughly to ensure there are no errors. We do not make things live on Appstle unless we get the green light from the merchant! Sometimes, unfortunately, if the data we receive from the other app has inaccuracies or gaps, things might get delayed. However, rest assured, our team will hold your hand throughout the process.

Regarding your concern on influencer marketing, a subscription can not be created in Shopify V2 without a card on file. This is true for all Shopify V2 compatible Subscription apps.

We hope things are now working for you as expected and that your subscriptions journey is going well with Appstle. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me at ria@appstle.com or support@appstle.com if you have any other questions. We are available 24x7x365.