レビュー (3,288)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月25日

It's been good so far but still working through the setup. The support team have been great help!

Athon
スイス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年4月2日

Early days - but I think the app does it's job. I've had the odd issue - and the Support function have been fast and effective. Hopefully, I'll upgrade my rating to five stars if the last piece of advice works properly

Nero's Notes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月25日

The app is brilliant and does exactly what I need it to do for my members. The team are also incredibly helpful!

The logistics of the app can be tricky though - there are a lot of repetitive manual tasks that should be able to be done as one across all memberships, or uploaded via CSV etc. Hopefully the functionality behind the scenes will get better with time!

But it definitely does a good job and my members love it :)

Paper and Word
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年5月10日

I found my customer support representative Jackson very helpful and prompt. I am new to appstle and so far have had a good experience. I believe the excellent customer service to be of utmost importance.

Coming Up Roses
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月3日

works as it should! sometimes slight troubles, but support is dedicated and solves it in a short amount of time

Dr.Owl Health Drink
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月12日

good app, customer service is always there to help if you need something.

h2onutrilabs
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月22日

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to the Appstle team. Especially Mona has been an absolute lifesaver! Whenever I encountered any issues, she was there to assist me and fix everything promptly. she shows the team's expertise and dedication and made a huge difference in my experience with the app. I can't thank her enough for going above and beyond to help me out. I highly recommend the Appstle App and their outstanding customer support

AbdeensAcademy
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年3月14日

Easy to install onto your store. VERY responsive support staff and easy to work with

Heritage Highland Farms
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月15日

Helpful service team

FortunatePaws
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年4月21日

The app is working great and support is fast and very well organized.

I can only give the app 4 stars because of the way subscriptions are managed by the customer. They need to create an account on Shopify to manage their subscriptions but its not clear for customers to do this unless I force all customers to create an account before checkout.

Birdzy
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:29分