Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 mei 2024

Mia was a huge help in navigating the font tweaks and small customizations we wanted. Not only did they have support, but they also had a live chat rep at almost 9pm PST. Mia was incredibly helpful and communicative. After 7+ years of working with Shopify, this is one of the best app support experiences I have had. If you are worried about anything, I am sure the team is ready and standing by to help.

fungtion
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 10 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

5 mei 2024

The customer service is amazing. I have asked for help twice. Once when I was in the final hours before launch and I needed urgent help. Then again when I needed assistance customizing a widget to match my brand. Ash was responsive, professional, incredibly fast and helped me get exactly what I needed, quickly. You don't expect that kind of service from an app developer, having worked with many in the past. But Appstle really delivers on its quality and service and I would recommend this app to anyone.

National Business Leadership Academy
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

18 maart 2024

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

24 mei 2024

I needed assistance with some issues I ran into during setup. I reached out to support and they were so helpful, solved my issue right away, and even offered me options for customizing my widget to match my theme. I usually feel awkward speaking to support but Magnus was a pleasure to speak to. I am positive that this app will be much more user-friendly than my previous one already.

Mikel Kristi
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

4 mei 2024

Mia was knowledgeable, fast, eager to follow through, and highly responsive. It’s a pleasure to get support from professionals who know what they are doing.
The Manage Subscription button was missing from my customers account page. We had updated to an unsupported theme. Mia immediately understood the problem. The button appeared, but it overlapped text. She continued to work together with me until the problem was resolved.
When the chat was disconnected, she emailed me right away. Thanks for the great support and for making it easy to get help.

Luxury Outlet
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve

21 mei 2024

Would highly recommend. Their customer support is top notch. If you have any issues, they will make sure you are taken care of quickly.

Perry Real Estate College
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

24 maart 2024

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
Hongkong SAR van China
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 april 2024

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

13 mei 2024

The software itself has been really smooth for actually getting and retaining subscriptions. For the one time I've had a small tech issue, the team fixed it in 2 minutes and customized the look for me based on my site's theme. Couldn't ask for more.

Solpri
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

19 maart 2024

I reached out to the Appstle Support Team for an issue, they reviewed it within 15 mins and had the issue identified and resolved. They also recommended an option to help the plugin look visually better / more professional, provided a few preview options for me to pick from, and then activated the one that I chose.

This is the best app on Shopify, great customer service and functionality that helps my customers!!

Thank you Jackson at Appstle!

Midwest Mealworms
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.