Recensies (3.324)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
24 mei 2024

Ash from their Technical Service department helped me out in a big way. Our customers couldn't log on to change their settings, so he configured a button that enabled our customers to change their subscription status from their end. Thank you!

Missing Link Products
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

18 maart 2024

We love working with Appstle as each time we have any questions or concerns they are able to help us. They have a great team that supports your business in any way possible. They do their best to make sure you have a smooth experience with your subscriptions & clients.

fitlvfitnessandnutrition
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

7 mei 2024

I recently had an exceptional experience with the customer service team! I encountered a small issue with the app, but once I reached out for assistance, it was swiftly resolved within minutes. The team was incredibly friendly, responsive, and helpful throughout the process. It's refreshing to receive such top-notch service! Highly recommend their app and their excellent customer support.

Starlight Essentials
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

21 mei 2024

We are using the app for a long time now and we absolutely love it. It has so many options and the customer service is one of the best we have ever experienced.

Curly Secret
Nederland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

24 april 2024

I can say that working with Appstle has been a truly wonderful experience. In terms of use and customer service, it not only met but above my expectations. I fervently suggest Appstle to everyone looking for a dependable service with top-notch assistance.

Chantael
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

21 mei 2024

Amazing support. I had challenges hiding the widget in products that did not have a buy once option. Henry did a great job showing me how to hide it.

Two Brothers | Dog Park Cafe & Taproom
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 23 mei 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

1 april 2024

Magnus was very helpful to get everything up and running within 30 minutes! I had many questions and he answered everything and helped a ton with custom videos showing me how to get to everything! VERY IMPRESSED!

The Freeze Dried Candy Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.

18 april 2024

App functions well, easy to set-up. After getting it set-up easily by myself, I had an issue after a theme change but support was quick to get it fixed.

Physio Flex Pro
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

21 mei 2024

Great app - easy integration and excellent functionality, with stellar customer service. Henry solved my issues today within minutes.

Greal
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 22 mei 2024

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

24 maart 2024

I've been using Appstle Subscriptions for around 1 year now. I tried a lot of other options before, but always encountered issues if our use cases didn't match the standard options. With Appstle the support have been amazing - available within minutes, creating videos to show me how to solve my problems, even finding intelligent workarounds for my unusual use cases whenever they arose. I can't rate them highly enough

The Essence of Tea
Hongkong SAR van China
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Appstle Inc. heeft geantwoord 25 maart 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to be a part of your store's ecosystem and support you in your growth.