Sumtracker Inventory App , 64件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年4月6日

Highly recommended! Having used Sumtracker for a year now, we can confidently say it's the best inventory management app out there. We've tried others, but nothing compares. The bundles option is a game-changer for our efficiency. One of its standout features is tracking purchase orders with the currency we paid, which keeps our records accurate. The service is top-notch. Ankit and the team are incredibly responsive and accommodating. Overall, Sumtracker has exceeded our expectations. If you need a powerful and user-friendly inventory management solution, Sumtracker is it.

Sereniikey
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年3月31日

The app is super easy to use. Made our life easier to manage inventory

orangesugar
インド
アプリの使用期間:16日
2024年2月29日

SumTracker is everything I expected it to be, and MORE. Everything literally works flawlessly once you set it up. And it operates FAST too (everything loads quickly in the APP, and changes are updated VERY quickly too).

I use it for my Shopify Store and eBay. Very customizable, and just plain works!

You can easily update quantity manually, for each product, if needed, or you can use spreadsheets to edit quantity (if needed).

Once it is all setup though, you will never HAVE to worry about anything though, other than adding more inventory when you receive shipments from your suppliers (this is very easy to do though - either directly within the APP, or by using spreadsheet uploads).

Support for this APP is excellent too.

SumTracker is definitely one of the best APP's I have ever used. Well worth every penny!

BeyStation.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Thanks so much for the great review Matt! We really appreciate your kind words!

2024年5月14日

Very useful tool!

Mureti Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年1月15日

Sumtracker solved all of the problems I had trying to use Shopify for both wholesale and retail sales. It allows me to track wholesale/retail inventory with the same SKU, which no one else seemed to be able to do. They've been great to promptly answer every question I have in a timely manner and even meet virtually with me when I need them to. Highly recommend!

Wolf & Willa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Thanks for the amazing review! This is the best reward we can get from our customers! We are excited to continue improving our product and services and provide a great experience to all our users.

2024年1月10日

I can highly recommend this app. Anyone who sells on multiple platforms or marketplaces will love the quick synchronization of inventory. Since I got this app, I haven't had any overselling. It is very easy to use and bundles can also be integrated without any problems. There are also many other functions in the app. Support also responds quickly to problems and was able to help me. Highly Recommended.

TopCandy
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:28日
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Thanks a lot for the amazing review! We are working to make Sumtracker the best inventory management app for our users!

2024年1月8日

This app has been very helpful and has allowed us to link some complex bundles with ease. Very happy with sumtracker.

Camp Brand Goods
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2024年1月11日

Thanks for the great review Cyd! You've been a really great customer too :)

2024年1月22日

Fantastic app and great support, very responsive and helpful couldn’t which for more!

jsonsweden.com
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年11月20日

Had this app for 9 months now and CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT! If you need to sync inventory between 2 or more stores/platforms then this app is a must have. Plus the support from Ankit is fast and they keep adding features to make my job even easier, most recently working on a picklist feature! Love everything about Sumtracker and highly recommend it is great value for the time savings it offers!

Canadian Piercing Supply
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年11月23日

Thanks for the amazing review :)

2023年11月22日

After looking for months for a solution that could help me separate SKUs in bundles, I finally found Sumtracker. Kush and the team have been extremely helpful in the process, while developoing the Packing List that I needed for the warehouse fulfilment. Really happy with the performance of the app, and how easy it is to use. Thank you Kush and team!

BLUELOW
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年11月23日

Hi Tatiana, thanks a lot for the wonderful feedback!