レビュー (65)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年3月15日

They did it!
-
The team at Sumtracker finally solved the challenge for us small eCommerce stores with an Inventory management system that actually works. I was literally set up and syncing my stock between Etsy and Shopify in less than an hour!
-
They have managed to consolidate all the most vital features and offer them in a simple, neat, and clean interface. Awesome job guys!

Tarifé Attär
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年3月16日

Thanks a lot Jordan! All your comments have been really helpful and are much appreciated!

2022年9月16日

Amazing App! Super helpful. We use it for so many things: bundles, inventory and stock control, PO's... The customer service is one of the best i've ever seen. Answers are almost immediate, and they're even open (and so fast!) to make improvements and develop new features upon a client's request.
Recommend 100%

Syra Coffee
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2020年7月24日

Highly responsive team and amazing app. Able to get one-stop-solution for all our order processing and tracking needs. Fulfilment errors have decreased and Operational efficiency has increased by multi-fold.

Leaf Studios
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2020年8月5日

Thanks for such a great review! We are really happy to know that your operations have improved after using our app. We hope to continue improving the app to deliver greater value for your company.

2020年9月12日

I Am Using Sumtracker Before using Shopify Because We Have Retail Stores And Warehouse Now We Are Online On Shopify As Well, And We Are Taking Benefits Here As Well. Its Been Around 1.5 years That I Am Using Sumtracker, the Services Are Really Good, I Can Manage My Stock Very Easily And Normals Languages Are Used Which Every Person Can Understand The Software In Minutes, There Customer Support Is Really Helpful And Polite.
I Will Totally Recommend It.

Romanfox.com
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2020年9月12日

Thanks a lot for your kind words and review! We'll continue provide great services and a great product. You feedback is really appreciated!

2023年5月10日

Sumtracker has been amazing for us. We searched far and wide for a software that could effectively manage our inventory. We do on-demand shirt printing, so Sumtracker's bundling capabilities are critical to our operations. We need to know how many products are possible based on all of the different iterations of apparel blanks and transfers.

We tried 5 different softwares before finally finding Sumtracker, and it has made our lives so much easier. Nothing seemed to care for our exact use case, but it became obvious to us very quickly that the Sumtracker team understood exactly what we were looking for.

Ankit & the team have provided exceptional service for us - responding within a day to any questions or comments over email, and is always available to jump on a quick call.

I highly recommend using Sumtracker for inventory management, it's been amazing to work with.

Sweet Wink - Wholesale
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年5月11日

Thanks a lot for leaving a wonderful review Joe! We really appreciate it!

2023年5月2日

Brilliant app. I've been using it for about 6 months and can genuinely say it's saved me hours. I sell a lot of stock in bundles, on both Shopify and Etsy.
Before using SumTracker I was trying to download sales reports and updating stock manually which was time consuming, but at Christmas when sales were high, I'd still run out of stock partway through the day leading to disappointed customers. SumTracker updates both channels with accurate stock in minutes. It was easy to set up and use. Customer service when I've needed it have been really knowledgeable and supportive.

Kindly Yarn
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2020年9月9日

Outstanding customer support, highly recommended with fantastic inventory management and great shipping capabilities

Huracan Fabrication
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2020年9月9日

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoy giving a great customer service. We are glad that you liked our software. We'll continue building a great product for you guys!

2023年1月25日

Sumtracker has simplified my inventory process and was EXACTLY what my business needed. The platform is very user friendly and the customer support is amazing! I would highly recommend this app for any business. I'm so happy with it!

Sensationally OT
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年1月27日

Thanks for the great review Nikki!

2023年1月10日

Great customer service so far, we have 4 Shopify accounts under Sumtracker updating inventory for our 10 locations around the US and Mexico. Every time we have an issue or want to get a new feature that will help us managing our stores the development team is always there to help us.

BONEFLY
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年6月5日

I'm very happy with Sumtracker support. I was having an issue with some of my inventory bulk updates and submitted a support request ( on a Sunday afternoon) and I received as response within only a couple of hours. after some back and forth, found it was a misunderstanding on my side and once explained I was able to make the updates in bulk.

Simply Magical Celebrations
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月