レビュー (65)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2022年8月3日

Effective, super easy to use with great customer service! I'm a small business and was looking for a simple but effective app that manages stock across various sales channels, Shopify, Etsy Amazon etc. Sumtracker performs all the essentials for my inventory management without making it overly complicated. I came away from Zoho after finding it was trying to do too many things for my business needs. As an alternative I have found Sumtracker a breath of fresh air with super fast, straight talking customer service from Ankit - thank you Sumtracker team :)

Lovett & Co
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2022年8月3日

Thanks so much Rachel! We are really happy to work with Shopify businesses like yours!

2020年7月22日

Sumtracker helped us improve order fulfillment rates and promise faster shipping times which helped us improve customer retention rates over time. We are able to scale up now with full customer satisfaction. Customers love to buy from our store as they know how swift we are in fulfilling the orders.

GetMyCouch
インド
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2020年8月5日

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to know that your services have improved after using Sumtracker.

2022年4月30日

We needed an app that could track inventory for bundles but also manage some light manufacturing and assembly. This app does just that! We have also requested some additional features which the developers and working to add.

Culinesco, LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2022年5月3日

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it :)

2021年3月16日

great app! Does everything we need it to do, and the support is super helpful and quick to help whenever you have a question.

DUTCH FURNITURE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2021年3月24日

Thanks for the great review! Happy that the app is running well.

編集日:2022年12月3日

The Sumtrackr app is great. We've been using the app for about 2 months. Any time that we've had any questions they were promptly addressed. Over the last 13 plus years we've used several different apps to sync our inventory across multiple channels. None of the apps we used in the past did as well as this one. This app is a keeper!

Party Zone USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年3月16日

The Sumtracker team have been so helpful with the entire onboarding process and answering all our queries along the way. Sumtracker as a platform - simplified our inventory management, easy to understand/navigate, enabled us to sync all our stores, super easy to revert to when placing a stock order. Overall, it has been a huge gamechanger for our business. Highly highly recommend this app, especially if you're looking to sync multiple stores.

I Can Make Shoes
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年3月16日

Thanks for the great review Amanda and team! :)

2023年5月24日

We have extensively tested various systems, and Sumtracker stands out by delivering exceptional results. It combines speed, accuracy, and user-friendliness, providing all the necessary features to efficiently manage purchase orders and inventory across multiple marketplaces. Moreover, it handles bundles flawlessly. The availability of excellent tutorials and a supportive team further enhances the overall experience. We highly recommend Sumtracker as a comprehensive solution."

Windows101
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Sumtrackerが返信しました 2023年5月29日

Thank you so much from all of us at Sumtracker! Your review makes all our effort worth it!

2022年11月30日

Fast syncing for our 4 stores, it has an easy to navigate interface and the price is very reasonable, especially compared to the competition's apps, (many of which we've used). Don't have a review of support, but we really haven't needed it...this app just works. Very happy so far.

Laughing Lamb Fibers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年5月21日

This is a great app. It does everything I needed plus more. The support is very responsive and helpful.

IOThrifty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年11月29日

Great app! Was the only one that could help us map out bundles and separate sku's so that inventory could be properly tracked!

Rouge Care
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月