Recensioni (9)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 gennaio 2024

I've been using Super Address Labels for as long as I can remember now. Conveniently prints out customer labels to my specific design - importantly from the shopify orders page rather than having to open a new app each time I want to print something. The app also has popular label printer brand presets making the layout creation a breeze. I've also been in touch with the team to have some help & customisations done in the past and have received a speedy reply from the team with help or a bespoke solution which I really appreciate. The app is also very reasonably priced for small businesses like mine! Highly recommend!

Illusions Lingerie
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2023

When the app will open it works well, simple, fast, and well organized.

My biggest issue is around 3-4 times per week it will not open, this is how I print my labels so this is a big issue for me.

I am currently on a time crunch and unable to print labels, so this review is coming from a place of annoyance and not how I feel at all times with this app.

But currently I cannot print labels and it is unfortunate.

Dexona Jewelry
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Herkimer Cibola Volusia LLC ha risposto 24 dicembre 2023

We'd love to resolve your issue ASAP. Can you please send us a precise description of what you're experiencing? You can reach us at support@superaddresslabels.com

19 dicembre 2020

I am the first review and a bit confused about that. Because it is a very helpful app. You can simply create a template and than choose customers you want to print. With this you have a lot of filtering options. But my favorite feature is that you can set the starting point. For example I have 21 labels on my DIN A4 Paper. First time I print 4 labels so there are 17 left. Next time I want to print I can set the 5th label to the starting point. It is really helpful!

yourbujo
Germania
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2023

Great app, big time saver. Features that would make it even better would be the ability to edit blank labels. I often want to add addresses from other sales sources, would be so handy to quickly be able to add them.

PoggerzSupplies
Regno Unito
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Herkimer Cibola Volusia LLC ha risposto 12 luglio 2023

You can now edit blank labels in Super Address Labels. We have a guide in our help section that explains how to do so. Thank you for the suggestion!

12 aprile 2021

Fantastic App which is saving me a lot of time and the customer support is friendly and most importantly helpful.

Senkels
Austria
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2023

HUGE TIME SAVER, AWESOME APP, WORTH EVERY CENT!

We absolutely loved this app for our small business! We send a lot of envelopes that just need an address label, so this app made it so much faster to pump out address labels, rather than having to manually create them.

It's easy to custom design labels and get them just right :)

Definitely use this app if you are wasting time manually creating shipping labels. It's worth every cent.

Remember in small biz, time = money!!

Ollie, small biz in Melbourne

Badgie
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 gennaio 2021

Amazing app that does exactly what we need, the customization is super, customer support needs a little improvement, submitted a support request and haven't gotten support automated reply that comforted me of someone getting back to me asap. We wish we can add the order price to the label, it would have been just super and exactly what we needed. Thank you for the app, love it, keeping it, if there is a way to put the order price, we'd be very very long term customers EDIT: The guys resolved the issue very fast and added the new feature, it was fast, it just turns out that there is no autoresponse email. Guys I can suggest more features that will be super helpful, please do reach out so that I'd tell you more about it.

Petriotics
Libano
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Herkimer Cibola Volusia LLC ha risposto 26 gennaio 2021

We really appreciate your suggestion. The total price of an order is now available to be included on labels.

We've also added the order's sub-total, shipping price, and order discount amount.

Thanks for the review!

9 marzo 2022

We ship some of our products in envelopes and do not use a standard 4x6 address label. This app works perfectly to print the exact label size we needed. I would've appreciated a little more flexibility in how we could style our labels (ex: custom liquid code), but all in all, it's a neat app that does the job plainly and simply.

wellDunn jewelry
Canada
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 luglio 2021

Perfect, saves heaps of time. Lots of info in the help guides too. Kinda funny that I was doing this manually before...

LYVANNA
Australia
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app