Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 dicembre 2023

Easy to use, offers varieties of effects...Even free trial still offers variety effects super cool

Swift Ships
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thanks for the awesome review! We're thrilled you find our app easy to use with a variety of cool effects, even in the free plan 🥰

13 dicembre 2023

What a cute app; love the snowflake filter but its a little too overwhelming but still cute

anpinmanz
Singapore
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Aww, thanks for the lovely review! We're so glad you find our app cute, especially the snowflake filter! We'll make sure to tweak it just right to keep it adorable without being overwhelming. 🌨️💕

1 novembre 2023

Excellent ! Really nice effects and easily to use. 10/10

Backdoorbs
Francia
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for the stellar review! We're thrilled that you find our app excellent and love the effects. We're glad to hear that it's easy to use as well. Your perfect 10/10 rating means the world to us! 🌟

8 dicembre 2023

Cool app, would be so much better if you had more free effects

Extend It
Regno Unito
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your suggestion for more free effects. We're always looking to improve, and your input helps us in that journey. If there's anything specific you'd like to see, please feel free to let us know! 😉

27 novembre 2023

This app is the solution that I was looking for.

YAWA & CO
Stati Uniti
9 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app is the solution you've been searching for! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our service. We're here to support you every step of the way! 🥰

28 dicembre 2023

Superb!

Chinaya Banaras
India
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear that you think our app is superb. Your feedback means a lot to us! If you have any suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out 😍

24 novembre 2022

Super Effects adds that little extra boost that gets attention and keeps potential customers on the site. Really helps you to stand out against the competition!

Active Entrepreneur
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 8 dicembre 2022

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

29 giugno 2021

I love that your able to add these cool affects to your website tk attract a wider audience. I have always wondered if something like this was possible and then I came across this and was so amazed.

Dynamic crafts and creations
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 2 dicembre 2021

Thank you for trusting and using Super Effects. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘

2 dicembre 2021

I used this app to help me add an extra element to my website. I really like how there and so many different themes to choose from.

Oneday Creations
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 2 dicembre 2021

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

2 marzo 2022

I used this app for black friday & christmas deals to add snow to my page and it worked perfect, definitely gonna use this app next winter. :)

Trendy Goose
Svezia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app