Recensioni (72)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 dicembre 2020

The app is really easy to add on and the look is really effective. Would like to see more themes added

Carino Bambino
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 20 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

1 dicembre 2020

I really enjoyed using the app. It made my store come to life. More variety of the selections would be nice.

Purple Butterfly Collection
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 1 dicembre 2020

Thank you for supporting ^^ Please explore the new effects that are regularly-updated, I promise you will not be disappointed.

4 dicembre 2020

This app has really nice options to boost returning customers. Really cool options on effects! I'm excited to open my store back up for the Christmas season with the snowflake effect.

Pearls Essentials Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 dicembre 2020

I really like this app and it brings my page to life and the effects are so easy to change and use. Perfect to make your web page stand out and make it fun.

CE digital downloads
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 8 dicembre 2020

Nice plugin and very useful for this Christmas season to add a elegance for our site for our customers to feel the essence of Christmas

FineBrandz
Sri Lanka
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 9 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

11 dicembre 2020

I personally love it! Great job! Can't wait to use for Christmas! Thank u very much! I hope in the future we will have more templates!

Brew It Boutique
Canada
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 14 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

2 novembre 2021

Lovely app for special occasions. But i'd like some changes if possible, hope to hear soon from you. many thanks : )

black sanctuary
Italia
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 2 novembre 2021

Thank you for your review and for letting us know that there are changes that should be made. Can you please tell us what you want to achieve with our app Super Effects? Our email is support@2-b.io if you prefer to reach the support team there. It's our pleasure to assist you in this year-end shopping season.

13 dicembre 2020

I really like the app. It helps a lot because it is very easy and simple for anyone to use . Nowadays simplicity seems to be the king!

Warizan Reloved
Grecia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 14 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your lovely review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.

11 febbraio 2023

This app is okay its confusing at first but once you figure it out it works great! gives my website a pop

Angel Bliss
Stati Uniti
28 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 14 febbraio 2023

Thank you for supporting ^^ Please explore the new effects that are regularly-updated, I promise you will not be disappointed.

16 dicembre 2020

Very good i used this app with my shopify store to recreate something special on my page to get customers

Dan93x
Regno Unito
5 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 20 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your review ^^ We are really happy to know that you enjoy the app. Please stay tuned to explore new upcoming effects this year-end shopping season.