Super: Gift Wrap, Gift Message , 319件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の93%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年7月13日

Update: Since now they have fixed the issue for me. I'm updating my review. I hope they could do a better job communicating but they did fix the issue for me.

This has to be the worst app ever. The major issue is the developer is impossible to communicate with. They said they can't have a cancel button for the popup, so you have to save your gift option, you can't close the window without saving. How ridiculous. Then I sent them the screenshots over and over again telling them there should a cancel button, they JUST don't get what I mean, or they pretend they didn't see it or something. They are totally lacking both communication skill and technical skills. Avoid at all cost.

Radlmann Family Ranch & Highlands Spring Farm
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Effective Appsが返信しました 2023年7月10日

Hi there,
Thanks for leaving a review on our app, reviews help us improve our app and service for the benefit of our users :-)

You have requested a UI feature that was not supported by our app's current features. Our support representative have explained to you that our dev team will be able to further assist you with that customized implementation, and indeed after a few hours that implementation was successfully deployed for your store. We have emailed you back after the implementation has been deployed, but still haven't heard back.

Thanks again and have a great rest of your day!

I've tried to email you but never heard back - I am waiting for your reply :-)
Thanks
-Shahar

2023年7月2日

Simple to install, plug in and easy to make the changes I needed to language/style etc and no coding needed at all to make it look good o
Choice of text colours/fonts and pick your own photo… really simple and effective. Im super happy so far - just what I’d hoped for for my website :)

UNDONE Watches japan
日本
アプリの使用期間:4日
2020年9月18日

instalation très facile
fenêtre simple pour le client
manque peut-être différentes option de prix en fonction de la taille du cadeau :-)

Le monde d’Oscar
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年11月27日

Super easy to install! Great price. However the font size to add gift is way to small. Also in the pop up the check box options overlaps text about gift note. Looks very bad.

jipsē candles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年9月2日

Developer was able to have the font changed to match my site. Just wish the gift message feature would print on the packing slip without needing an additional app.

Boujie Vegan™ Bakery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2020年11月4日

Easy to setup , will know over time how it performs. Priced well compared to other apps so am happy today to find an easy peasy app

Pharaoh London Cosmetics UK Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2021年11月19日

I tried a few gifting apps, but this one seemed best. Excellent support, fast response and hard working.

Luna & Curious
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2021年1月4日

I enjoyed how easy it was to use the app. I also like how I was able to customize everything. Very simple to use.

FabUGifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年12月26日

This app does what it advertises but warning if you are using ReCharge app for subscription orders: this app is not compatible with ReCharge. It forces the customer to stay in Shopify's checkout instead of moving into ReCharge's and gives them a "SOLD OUT" error message on subscription products (preventing them from making the purchase). 4 stars because the app works well for one-time purchases.

Citri California
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2020年11月23日

Very easy to install... Will try out the app for a while and then will update my review. For the time I've used it, works fine.

Chalo Chalo Colombia
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:21日