Recensies (319)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 september 2020

instalation très facile
fenêtre simple pour le client
manque peut-être différentes option de prix en fonction de la taille du cadeau :-)

Le monde d’Oscar
België
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
27 november 2020

Super easy to install! Great price. However the font size to add gift is way to small. Also in the pop up the check box options overlaps text about gift note. Looks very bad.

jipsē candles
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
2 september 2021

Developer was able to have the font changed to match my site. Just wish the gift message feature would print on the packing slip without needing an additional app.

Boujie Vegan™ Bakery
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
4 november 2020

Easy to setup , will know over time how it performs. Priced well compared to other apps so am happy today to find an easy peasy app

Pharaoh London Cosmetics UK Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
19 november 2021

I tried a few gifting apps, but this one seemed best. Excellent support, fast response and hard working.

Luna & Curious
Verenigd Koninkrijk
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 juli 2023

Update: Since now they have fixed the issue for me. I'm updating my review. I hope they could do a better job communicating but they did fix the issue for me.

This has to be the worst app ever. The major issue is the developer is impossible to communicate with. They said they can't have a cancel button for the popup, so you have to save your gift option, you can't close the window without saving. How ridiculous. Then I sent them the screenshots over and over again telling them there should a cancel button, they JUST don't get what I mean, or they pretend they didn't see it or something. They are totally lacking both communication skill and technical skills. Avoid at all cost.

Radlmann Family Ranch & Highlands Spring Farm
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Effective Apps heeft geantwoord 10 juli 2023

Hi there,
Thanks for leaving a review on our app, reviews help us improve our app and service for the benefit of our users :-)

You have requested a UI feature that was not supported by our app's current features. Our support representative have explained to you that our dev team will be able to further assist you with that customized implementation, and indeed after a few hours that implementation was successfully deployed for your store. We have emailed you back after the implementation has been deployed, but still haven't heard back.

Thanks again and have a great rest of your day!

I've tried to email you but never heard back - I am waiting for your reply :-)
Thanks
-Shahar

4 januari 2021

I enjoyed how easy it was to use the app. I also like how I was able to customize everything. Very simple to use.

FabUGifts
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
26 december 2020

This app does what it advertises but warning if you are using ReCharge app for subscription orders: this app is not compatible with ReCharge. It forces the customer to stay in Shopify's checkout instead of moving into ReCharge's and gives them a "SOLD OUT" error message on subscription products (preventing them from making the purchase). 4 stars because the app works well for one-time purchases.

Citri California
Verenigde Staten
27 dagen gebruiken de app
23 november 2020

Very easy to install... Will try out the app for a while and then will update my review. For the time I've used it, works fine.

Chalo Chalo Colombia
Colombia
21 dagen gebruiken de app
15 juli 2022

The app is very straightforward. It has a clean design and it is well integrated. There is room for improvements in the options/rules of the app, but it looks like it's an active development team.

Mandarina Beach
Zwitserland
18 dagen gebruiken de app