Kokonaisarvio
4,6
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 64 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 36 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. marraskuu 2020

Super Reports does exactly what it claims to do. The exports are clean and very dependable! Their customer service is amazing. Thanks, Dendi!

What I Appreciate Most
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 23. marraskuu 2020

Thank you so much for trusting and using Super Reports ^^ It is our pleasure to serve you.

Muokattu 7. syyskuu 2021

the app is not worth 10$ a month . If I wanted a paid app I could have installed a paid app in the first place. Shopify is garbage for allowing this practice.

carolay.co
Romania
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 7. syyskuu 2021

Thank you for your kind and honest comments. We know we still have many shortcomings, so we will always try to improve to give the customers a better experience.

14. heinäkuu 2021

We use this app to generate custom reports that make our EOM reporting a lot simpler. They even worked with us on a discounted rate since we're a nonprofit organization. Overall a very useful app!

Network Clothing Closet
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2021

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Super Reports!

12. maaliskuu 2021

Testing, so far so good. Like the custom reports. LOVE that we can set it up to email reports on a schedule.
One thing we would like to see is adding a date range option in the inventory section.
Everything else seems to have it.
Purpose is to pull an inventory report for a specific date range or day, the same way we can do with a customer history.
Then we could do it on the fly.
I just set it up to email a daily report, so it can work going forward.
But would be really great if we could do a history.

PoCo Inspired
Kanada
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2021

Hi PoCo Inspired team,

I am Luyen from the Super Reports team. First of all, thank you for your sharing.

We see that your comment is an ideal suggestion for us to research and consider developing our application. We plan to add this feature next month, after finishing updating our new app version with some new features this month.

We are still in the process of improving and perfecting apps so we would love to receive more of your comments and feedback. This is the base for us to enhance our product and bring more added value to the Customer experience.

Sincerely,
Luyen Bui
The Super Reports Team.

21. tammikuu 2021

The app is really good for analyzing data and building custom reports. Thank You.. Any one can use it for free..

VauNow
Intia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 21. tammikuu 2021

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come

2. kesäkuu 2021

Super helpful to be able to create custom reports based on the shop's data! I've been using the reports for sales, fulfilment, and insurance needs. The reports can be exported as a csv, excel, or pdf, which is very flexible for us. Each team gets their own file type that best fits their work! I also love the automated scheduled report where you get an email on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis to whoever needs these reports. I highly recommend this app!

Ferris Wheel Press Retail
Kanada
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 2. kesäkuu 2021

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We will share this with the our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

10. maaliskuu 2021

Can you add status field on custom reports for Products? That was the field mssing. So 4 stars for now. Thank you!

burlingtonph
Filippiinit
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 14. maaliskuu 2021

Hi Burlingtonph,

​I am Luyen again.

We see that your comment is an ideal suggestion for us to research and consider developing our application.

We plan to add the "Product status" this week. I will notify you when we have done it.

We are still in the process of improving and perfecting apps so we would love to receive more of your comments and feedback. This is the base for us to enhance our product and bring more added value to the Customer experience.

Sincerely,
Luyen Bui
The Super Reports Team.

Muokattu 26. joulukuu 2020

I have Never Reviewed An App But This time its something i am very happy. Super Reports is extremely Helpful For a business Who Lack HR team Who Takes Care For All Your Order Entry's according to your marketing needs. Thank You So Much. I am Loving What You Guys Are Doing as its especially very helpful for startups And i hope this app does not go for a price.

Trendzy Closet
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 21. tammikuu 2021

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come

7. lokakuu 2020

Simple, clear and easy to use than most of the report apps on app store. Helpful to make essential business decisions. 100% recommend.

CAPITOL OPTICAL
Singapore
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 26. lokakuu 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you ^^

6. joulukuu 2020

This is an invaluable app for reporting--in our case for reporting sales by product and variant. It makes it possible to project future volume by reporting past sales volume. There are other reports our bookkeeper needs.

ReadingGlasses.CO/
Yhdysvallat
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
2B I/O vastasi 7. joulukuu 2020

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come