Recensioni (11)

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 64% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 36% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 novembre 2020

Super Reports does exactly what it claims to do. The exports are clean and very dependable! Their customer service is amazing. Thanks, Dendi!

What I Appreciate Most
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 23 novembre 2020

Thank you so much for trusting and using Super Reports ^^ It is our pleasure to serve you.

14 luglio 2021

We use this app to generate custom reports that make our EOM reporting a lot simpler. They even worked with us on a discounted rate since we're a nonprofit organization. Overall a very useful app!

Network Clothing Closet
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 14 luglio 2021

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Super Reports!

21 gennaio 2021

The app is really good for analyzing data and building custom reports. Thank You.. Any one can use it for free..

VauNow
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 21 gennaio 2021

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come

2 giugno 2021

Super helpful to be able to create custom reports based on the shop's data! I've been using the reports for sales, fulfilment, and insurance needs. The reports can be exported as a csv, excel, or pdf, which is very flexible for us. Each team gets their own file type that best fits their work! I also love the automated scheduled report where you get an email on a daily, weekly, or monthly basis to whoever needs these reports. I highly recommend this app!

Ferris Wheel Press Retail
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 2 giugno 2021

Thank you so much for your sincere review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We will share this with the our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Data modifica: 26 dicembre 2020

I have Never Reviewed An App But This time its something i am very happy. Super Reports is extremely Helpful For a business Who Lack HR team Who Takes Care For All Your Order Entry's according to your marketing needs. Thank You So Much. I am Loving What You Guys Are Doing as its especially very helpful for startups And i hope this app does not go for a price.

Trendzy Closet
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 21 gennaio 2021

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come

7 ottobre 2020

Simple, clear and easy to use than most of the report apps on app store. Helpful to make essential business decisions. 100% recommend.

CAPITOL OPTICAL
Singapore
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 26 ottobre 2020

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you ^^

6 dicembre 2020

This is an invaluable app for reporting--in our case for reporting sales by product and variant. It makes it possible to project future volume by reporting past sales volume. There are other reports our bookkeeper needs.

ReadingGlasses.CO/
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2B I/O ha risposto 7 dicembre 2020

Thank you for the review ^^ Please stay tuned for the next version of Super Reports with more outstanding features to come