Recensioni (15)

Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 settembre 2023

App has been offline for days and we can't access it. Support has been slow to respond. Will update our review if they get their act together and fix this. We can't update our products!

Electric Kicks
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2017

As a developer who has worked with nearly every metafields app in the App Store, I can say this is app is by far the easiest to use for both technical-and non-technical users. Just give it a try and you'll see what I mean

Purewod
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2018

Great Support from Michael! Works perfectly with my theme. Our company is extremely happy we went with SuperFields from Maestrooo.

Cosmeticpackagingnow 3
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2022

Powerful tool with a great team behind it, really rare to have such attentive people assisting in supporting their users

Joolca United States
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2022

I have used this app for years but now am unable to (due to OS2 theme compatibility). I had to move to Shopify Metafields. Support has been consistently responsive and helpful. Thanks for a great app.

Iron Doggy™
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2019

Great app, it very easy to use. You can add metafields to products, categories, pages, etc. I'd highly recommend it.

Lotus Art Studio
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2017

This app is awesome to use with your Maestrooo's Kagami theme. It's able to customize different parts of the site like related products and it even allows to create a tab to feature a blog content on the product page. Michaël is absolutely the best person to work with and answers every question quickly!

Sparkled Co
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2021

Hi guys, Wanted to write this review for a log time ago, but have no time. We use your theme Prestige and SuperFields, both are awesome. Your guides how to do everything is very nice and help a lot. Every time I need help I can just open guide and read what I need. Also I like how you adjust your theme to the changes happen around. Today have just noticed issue about Instagram changes and just used your guide how to fix it. It took 5 minutes for me! Best wishes to your team! Julija
jeeandju.co.uk

Jee & Ju Korean cosmetics
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2017

Great app to extend the functionality of our store. Recommended!

Barbershop Norge
Norvegia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2017

Works very well. I used it for their theme, the Trademark theme which makes my product pages look very great. With handpicked cross-sells and tabs on the product page.

See live at www.lion-feet.dk

Lion Feet Sneakers
Danimarca
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app