Slide Cart Drawer—Cart Upsell , 214 avaliações
Terrible, messed up our cart page. Adjustments to cart items with the plus and minus button now duplicates the product inside the cart, removing the product also duplicates it again. They should be removed from the app store list for this terrible code corruption, so rookie. PLEASE FIX NOW!
We have reviewed the cart page of your store and the products are duplicated because you have an automatic discount, this has nothing to do with our app.
The app uses App blocks for themes, this means that we do not leave files inside the templates after uninstall.
I don't know how to use this APP, I don't know how to get in touch with them? Sent an email, never received any reply
Hi EVBASE-Premium EV&Tesla Accessories,
We have tried to contact the customer many times with no response, it only took 2 hours for us to reply to your mail and you left a bad review for no reason, we are in Eastern time zone.
As many people have said before me, the support on this app is absolutely TERRIBLE. Despite the app being OK for what you pay, I would look elsewhere just because of the support experience. I've used the app for 2 years and every time we've had an urgent issue, it takes days if not weeks for the support to email us back. We're having some urgent issues right now and the support team won't email us back. It is VERY frustrating.
We have responded within 24 hours, we have resolved the issue, this was not an error in our code, it was simply a configuration issue, with the template update 2.0 now some apps have to be enabled or disabled from the Customize of each template.
The single worst customer service I have ever experienced. Months with no response. Then when they finally respond they don't review your ticket. Before I granted them access to my store I asked them if they understood the issue I was having. They proceeded to outline issues that didnt pertain to me or the apps I was using. Not to mention I had attached a loom video 10 days prior that wasnt even viewed by them until days after their access request and outline!! The app itself has a ton of bugs. Overall there are other great options out there for a sliding cart app that you should consider before this one.
We have hundreds of happy customers using the app, we are sorry that our app does not meet the needs of your store, we will have a big update with many improvements on August 31st ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.
Have a great day.
I hate to do this. The app itself is great, but support is one of the worst I've experienced with Shopify apps so far. Answers to basic questions take days, if not weeks to even be aknowledged. I think I even had an issue where I did not get a reply at all. I've used this app for a while and it has always been like that, so it looks like they simply don't care. For any Shopify app, this would be a very bad look. For an app that controls a key function - the Shopify cart - which always causes issues and is obviously essential, it's simply unacceptable and impossible to work with.
I recommend you look elsewhere, which is what I will do.
We have tried our best to contact you with no response.
With the last update that we have uploaded, the app works correctly and is now more fluid.
The app is cool, but the customer service is the worst I have ever experienced. They ignore all of my messages.
One of the worst support on the shopify and the app doesnt work its broken after few days and when you contact the support they dont reply. I have deleted the app
We have many clients satisfied with our support and our application, we had already solved the problem, however, he mentioned the same problem again when we had already left everything working in his store, we will always be available to solve any problem that our clients.
Don't you love it when you email customer support multiple times and they completely ignore your messages for weeks and never get back to you? Neither do I.
Completely useless support. By default they read only the first sentence of emails and ignore the rest. Been trying to get help for a few weeks without success. I wouldn't waste my time.
The app won't let me add the swatches to the collection or product pages? Customer services never emails back.
Hi Rescue Paws Apparel,
Our team has just updated the application, we are very happy with this update :)