Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 31 de janeiro de 2023

One of the better slide cart apps. Easy to use (and more importantly, easy to understand), good functionality, and great customer support! Every time I have a concern, the team is very quick to respond and provide solutions

Venture Heat
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 21 de outubro de 2022

Hi Venture Heat

Thanks for the amazing review. We are very happy to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer. We are happy that our support team was able to help you.

Cheers,

Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

Editado a 6 de junho de 2020

Great! There are many app settings to customize the menu to match your site's style. The slide cart layout is clean and easy to navigate. The customer service is excellent.

Natierra
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2021

Really great customer service who helped us solve an issue in a flash. App works great with our site with no glitches.

Clevr Blends
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
4 de fevereiro de 2021

New user (1 week) setup was straightforward and the appearance in the store looks great. Had minor layout needs that were addressed quickly and correctly. So far, so good!

Hogy Lure Company Online Shop
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
31 de agosto de 2020

Delivers on promise, easy to customize with a little CSS knowledge, easy to install. nice job done! thanks

Ekster®
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2020

So far so good! When we ran into a small issue installing but their support team was super helpful and quick to resolve it for us. Everything is working smooth now!

Felina
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de outubro de 2019

Finally found an app that has a sticky cart, add to bar and cart drawer all in one. Affordable price and great customer service. They helped us with customizing features of the add to bar which looks great now.

Seagarden
Noruega
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 1 de novembro de 2019

Hi Seagarden, thank you for your review! Happy selling :)

2 de julho de 2020

This is a great app, made better by development tweaks I requested specific to our needs. The development team lead by Brigitte, took the time to understand and evaluate what we needed and if it could be done. They then set about methodically developing the changes to the app, and delivered an even better product for our business. These guys are the real deal!

Stock Box Online
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2020

Highly recommend. Really smooth app and simple to get started. We have seen conversion improve straight away.

The customer service has been great, Bridgitte is always quick to respond and resolves our issues.

Candy Kittens
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
24 de novembro de 2021

This app covers all my needs. Very easy to navigate through. Thank you so much. This will make life easier on my end.

Hey Hashtags
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 5 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you very much for your review! The support team is always available to help you 🙏🙏🙏