Avaliações (226)

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de outubro de 2021

I had time looking for something like that, I just installed the application and it is just what I needed, highly recommended.

Luppa Store
México
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 17 de outubro de 2021

Hi Luppa Store,

Thanks for leaving us this fantastic review! We are happy to help! :-)

16 de fevereiro de 2022

Love this app! Exactly what I was looking for. I had a question and customer service responded very quick. Thank you Brigitte and team!

Iowa Corn Baby
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 22 de fevereiro de 2022

Hello to our friends at Iowa Corn Baby

Thanks for the amazing review. We are very glad to hear that you are enjoying Sticky Cart ‑Slide Cart Drawer. We do our best to help all merchants.

Cheers,

Sticky Cart ‑Slide Cart Drawer Support Team

15 de fevereiro de 2022

Very helpfull app, good way to increase AOV & put directly the coupon code in the preview very good point ! Customer service are aware of the returns too, that's an important point. Could be improve by more custom options parameters, and by leaner ux but we recommand !! Thanks

REAVERFIT
França
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 16 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Slide Cart Drawer helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store. 🙏🙏🙏

All the best!

31 de agosto de 2020

Delivers on promise, easy to customize with a little CSS knowledge, easy to install. nice job done! thanks

Ekster®
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
27 de agosto de 2020

So far so good! When we ran into a small issue installing but their support team was super helpful and quick to resolve it for us. Everything is working smooth now!

Felina
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
26 de abril de 2022

Best slide cart app out of many similar apps I tried. Devs response time for the support is reasonable, and they are willing to do custom work to fit our heavily customized theme. Works perfect with our third party bundle apps, and other apps which interact with cart. has everything we wanted.

Supplement Mart
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de outubro de 2019

Finally found an app that has a sticky cart, add to bar and cart drawer all in one. Affordable price and great customer service. They helped us with customizing features of the add to bar which looks great now.

Seagarden
Noruega
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 1 de novembro de 2019

Hi Seagarden, thank you for your review! Happy selling :)

2 de julho de 2020

This is a great app, made better by development tweaks I requested specific to our needs. The development team lead by Brigitte, took the time to understand and evaluate what we needed and if it could be done. They then set about methodically developing the changes to the app, and delivered an even better product for our business. These guys are the real deal!

Stock Box Online
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de agosto de 2020

Highly recommend. Really smooth app and simple to get started. We have seen conversion improve straight away.

The customer service has been great, Bridgitte is always quick to respond and resolves our issues.

Candy Kittens
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
10 de janeiro de 2022

Really easy to install and set-up! I reached out to the developer's to get some assistance customising the app for our store, and they had it done within the hour!

TWOOBS
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Heysenior 11 de janeiro de 2022

Many Thanks!! 😊
This means a lot to us ... the support team works very hard to provide quality service!

Let's do a lot of upsells! 🔥🚀🔥🚀🔥🚀🔥🚀