Recensies (169)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 augustus 2017

Great Support, easy to work with. addressed all of our questions in a timely manner. Good app!

Freyrs
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 oktober 2017

I would have no hesitation in recommending this app to anyone and everyone.

Any issues or any questions are no problem to these guys, it seems they're as good at customer service as they are coding.

Thank you so much!

Ndpr
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
19 november 2017

Very Satisfied with the implementation of swatches on our site. We would certainly recommend Webyze

Optica Ltd
Kenia
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
11 maart 2019

Been using this app for almost 2 years for my store (https://easyapparel.co) and it works perfectly on thousands of unique product color variations!

Easy Apparel
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 juni 2017

Amazing! The best swatches app. Works super well :)

Wired Custom Lighting
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2015

Hassle free communication amazing support!
Highly recommended!

Word Signs Decor
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
4 mei 2020

I had some issues I didn’t know how to fix. I wrote them an email and in less than 24 hrs they answer and help me with everything. Eventually fixing all including something that didn’t regards their app. Still they help me with that. Excellence service and excelente app. Super friendly

Maralgui CR
Costa Rica
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 7 december 2016

Hi. I would like to update my review for this app. I hardly write reviews anymore because I find so many of them are super-inflated and prematurely written by new store owners.

Anyway, I can say with 100% confidence webyze swatches is one of the best (if not the best) swatches app on here. I have been with them for over a year and their app has worked with different themes - both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes (for example Themeforest).

It is super easy to install and you cannot beat the price.
It is very easy to use and makes it a snap to add colors/patterns to your store. Support is super responsive and extremely reliable.

I have had some issues these past few weeks because I switched themes and things got a little messed up with my swatches (among other apps) and the support has been phenomenal.

Love these guys/gals. Please keep it up!
=============================================

I love this app. It is such a time saver. Adding color swatches manually takes up so much time. This automates everything. Plus you get a larger range of colors to choose from because of the color wheel feature.
A must have for any shop that deals with a lot of colors.
Customer support is fast and excellent if you need them.
Thank you for making this!

Welfmshop
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
10 december 2018

Nice app, been using it for a while on our site, also very friendly and helpful customer support who will do customized features at a great price.

Modern Vice
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 april 2018

App was easy to set up the color swatches, and I needed some help to activate it on our site - support was super quick and helpful. Now it looks and works great!

Rspringa Inc
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app