Recenze (2 521)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 82 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 12 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
14. duben 2024

Dont use it.
After i switch from smile to yotpo i lose 70% of users that use rewards. We pay 4 time more then smile.io and get very bad results. Waste of time & lots of money.

SimpliiGood - ספירולינה
Izrael
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
24. květen 2024

This is without a doubt the most difficult problematic app that I have attempted to install and customize on my website in my 11 years on shopify and 26 years selling on line. Instructions are not concise and there are errors. Having to communicate through chat is a HUGE time sucker. It takes days to get an answer to something that a 10 minute phone call would fix. I love the "redeem loyalty point at checkout feature" but just try to install it! It works on a checkout extension that is only available for Shopify Plus.
I am just about to delete the app and ask for a refund. I have wasted 3 days on this and today is number 4. I have been waiting over an hour for someone in chat with and I have been Number 3 in line the whole time. I already have smile.io and have since 2016. This just sounded easier for my customers to redeem if they could do so at check out. I am beyond frustrated at this point.
Update: I could not get help so I discontinued the app. They owe me $40 for the money that I added to the SMS/email app. I asked for the refund and was told to uninstall that apps first and the refund request would be processed. After that all communications were cut and I cannot contact them. My emails are blocked as well. How unprofessional is that? I have never had to say this about an app, but HIGHLY do NOT recommend.

Yourgreatfinds
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
19. prosinec 2023

They are probably the worst service out there that is quick to take your money but not provide the support for the services. I cancelled this service back in July and they keep on charging me. Charge me again and you will get a lawsuit!

Adventur•ish
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
Vývojář Yotpo - L&R odpověděl 19. duben 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. After looking into your case, we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

4. květen 2020

For well over a year now, when my customers redeem their rewards and the system makes them a coupon code, it is already expired! This has been ongoing since YOTPO acquired SWELL and their support has been an absolute joke. I’ve contacted them multiple times and they do not give a clear answer or solve the issue, nor is English their first language. Extremely disappointed that YOTPO acquired this app.

Landella
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
Datum úprav: 30. říjen 2020

My app quit working, i can't get in and neither can my customers. This has been going on for days. I got one response from support and then haven't heard anything. Please let me know why this isn't working!!!!! love swell rewards, it's easy to use and my customers are loving it.

Ropes And Rhinestones
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 6 roky
Vývojář Yotpo - L&R odpověděl 10. listopad 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We completely understand your frustration. Your feedback is incredibly important to us and our support system has already reached out to you in hopes of fixing this issue. We apologize for this inconvenience and please reach out to us if there are any lingering issues.

4. březen 2019

Not getting any support. Made sevral request, Shopify has also sent you a CC and still no reply. Do we need to migrate to another Vendor?

The Abbey Collections
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
Datum úprav: 17. červenec 2020

07-17-2020 Well I really don’t like to do this, but the lack of communication and action in regards to your coding issue leaves me no alternative but to write this and lower your rating. Service is POOR AT BEST!

The base app works well. Simple setup.

The Abbey Collection
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
11. srpen 2022

Our customers earn rewards points on shipping fees and taxes paid... not just their purchased item's total. This whole experience with Swell / Yotpo rewards has been a nightmare.

Modern Nursery
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
Vývojář Yotpo - L&R odpověděl 17. srpen 2022

Hey,
Lindsay from the Yotpo loyalty team here 👋

We're so sorry to hear you've had a negative experience. Under the General Settings tab, you're actually able to update your settings to not include shipping and taxes in the order total. If you'd like assistance updating this and/or more information about this setting, please refer back to your open case and our team can assist you in solving this issue.

Datum úprav: 11. říjen 2018

Very unhappy, upgraded only to be told it will cost me $150 to get the upgrades installed on my site. Is this a joke? im paying you and you want more money to make sure its installed? NOT HAPPY

Pierced N Proud
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky
31. červenec 2020

This app is the worst. We use the free version. If the free version is not good, why would I want to upgrade??? The 'triggered' emails to customers are impossible to edit. When you click 'save' changes, the page just loads for forever. It never works. Customers complain all the time about the interface. Customers complain about not knowing where the code is. Customers want to unsubscribe from emails. It's a mess. I've talked to Rogello at support and he is just plain and simple incompetent. I never receive a support ticket email. Nothing gets fixed. He says I should "try a different browser and computer". I did and experience the same problems. What they need is for Yotpo to actually get involved with their expertise and improve this product, support from top to bottom. WASTE OF MY TIME.

Klatch Coffee Roasting
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 3 roky