Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2.506 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

The app is set up in a very confusing manner, but can be fixed after playing around with it quite a bit.
However, customer service is below standard and very unhelpful. Overall, I would not recomend.

Kurami
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2023

I am telling my fellow sellers a cautionary tale. I have been with Yotpo for 7 years.. a long time in the e-commerce world. I have watched this company transition and what has become apparent is 1- there are major speed issues with all yotpo products on your shopify store 2- you will experience Google Console issues and they will expect you and your dev team to invest time to assist with a fix with no economic benefit to you 3- you will experience cost increases year over year and 4- they will have no loyalty to you if you are an older client or if your business goes through a hard season

Of course, companies need to make money but their business model has slowly pulled in things like SMS. What this means for you, fellow retailer, is that you will lose compatibility with critical channels (like say, Attentive for SMS). Their response? Just move to us... bundle and save- and they treat the precious company you've built like a cable and telephone contract.

This insidious way of doing business is bad for all small businesses. There are plenty of better options that won't weigh down your site, cause SEO issues and throw compatibility roadblocks into the mix (as well as save you a considerable amount of cash).

This is my 15th year running my brand. My reviews are few and far between for stack tech however when I see predatory contract management that hurts business and overall operations I am compelled to share it to prevent the heartache and replatforming we are now going to undertake.

Darn Good Yarn
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Yotpo - L&R ha risposto 29 novembre 2023

We wanted to reach out directly to thank you for your candid Product review. We appreciate your partnership over these past seven years and do apologize for the experience you are currently having as it relates to product, pricing, and service.
We understand there are outstanding items that are critical to your business to resolve. We do not take that lightly. Our Black Friday code freeze is still in place until the end of the week to ensure stability for our merchants during the busiest time of the year. As soon as the freeze is lifted at the end of this week, our R&D team will be able to push a fix for the SEO concerns you mentioned and as for the load speed issue we do plan to release improvements on that front as well in a few weeks.
Regarding your experience with your contact, we do apologize for the experience you had and hope we can work together with your account team to find pricing that makes sense for your business needs today - especially in light of our longstanding partnership.
We appreciate you and the Darn Good Yard team - and hope we can find a path forward together. We'd love to have a discussion regarding the alternative strategy and feature functionality that is critical for you going into 2024. We will reach out to you directly via email to discuss that.

8 novembre 2023

The online part works nicely, but I'll have to share the perspective of a brick and mortar retailer with ShopifyPOS. It stopped working on POS 4-5 months ago and it hasn't been fixed. So, it doesn't seem to be a good fit for those who focus who have stores. We'll probably be looking elsewhere for one that'll work well with POS.

Chalet
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

Uninstalled but reviews will not leave!!!

Renown Premium Hair
Stati Uniti
Circa 17 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Yotpo - L&R ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review — we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. Our records show that our team has been in contact with you. We've resolved the uninstallation issues and have removed all codes related to our product. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Data modifica: 10 settembre 2019

The app itself is great, but the support is absolutely atrocious. Left a message with their support team on the Intercom chat a week ago, no response. Left a message yesterday, no response. Just left another message, no response.

If this is how they treat Gold Plan customers, stay away!
If this is how they treat Gold Plan customers, stay away!

Urban EDC Supply
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2019

Swell is good when it works but when it doesn't good luck with getting ANY help! you are passed off to a another company Yotpo support who is of no help and you are left to try and sort it out yourself if I had my time over I wouldn't use SWELL now all my customers points are set up here and I cant get support I am stuck here...beware!!

The Spotted Quoll
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2019

I really love the concept, my biggest challenge is that I cannot get on the LIVE CHAT for help. It wont acccept my email. I would love HELP PLEASE!! makingthelook@gmail.com or sweetsassymolassyboutique@aol.com
PLEASE HELP ME!

Sweet Sassy Molassy Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2017

Very fast to setup the reward program. I am awaiting for the real campaign program that can fetch customers to our new site inaaz.biz.

After seeing the result , we will upgrade the rating to one star up every month.

Inaaz Biz
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2017

O Aplicativo testa sua paciência. Não é intuitivo e nem alto explicativo. Deveria vir com um tutorial. Deveria indicar melhor quais recompensas estarão funcionando. Deveria ser separa cada campanha(recompensas) e não todas misturadas num só local. Muito complicado de usar!

Vivico Store
Brasile
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 novembre 2018

It's cool, but ... WAAAAAAAAYY Too Expensive just to use the simple features you essentially need like rewards page.

You'll have to do a lot of work just to have something for your clients to interact with and redeem points; setting it up is also not easy. The actions are easy to take, but there are no real guides jumping out to help you along the way like with basically every other app we've ever seen and used in shopify. Their videos on youtube are 2 years old and don't match the current dashboard.

The app just costs way too much. $29 a month just to have a program of which you need to do a lot of designing on your own to make it functional on your website or $299 a month if you have a simple 120 orders per month and want something your customers can interact with.

What you gain in sales will easily be lost in fees for the app and discounts. Not sustainable.

Fresh Meal Prep
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app