レビュー (2,512)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年7月6日

John B replied quickly and looked into the issue within minutes! Thanks John B

LSKD
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年7月8日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年5月9日

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024年6月30日

JOHN B was very helpful and thoroughly answered my question quickly.

ThirdLove
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年7月2日

Thank you for writing a review and we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年6月26日

Nikki was amazing, quick to reply and very clear!

*Subtext
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年7月1日

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024年6月24日

JOHN B was very helpful and thoroughly answered my question quickly.

Connected Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年6月26日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024年7月1日

Great help from JOHN B this morning. Thanks for the quick assistance.

Olga de Polga
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:13日
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年7月8日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年3月11日

I have updated my review to 5 stars having previously been confused about the fact that team members cannot be added on anything less than the Premium account. As it turns out, even without additional team members, it is still possible for authorised Shopify users to access the backend of Yotpo for administrative tasks to be completed.

Pepe Garden Furniture
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年2月14日

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年3月7日

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年4月3日

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Yotpo - L&Rが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.