Recensies (2.515)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
6 juli 2024

John B replied quickly and looked into the issue within minutes! Thanks John B

LSKD
Australië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

9 mei 2024

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 24 mei 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

30 juni 2024

JOHN B was very helpful and thoroughly answered my question quickly.

ThirdLove
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 2 juli 2024

Thank you for writing a review and we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

26 juni 2024

Nikki was amazing, quick to reply and very clear!

*Subtext
Israël
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 1 juli 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

24 juni 2024

JOHN B was very helpful and thoroughly answered my question quickly.

Connected Apparel
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 26 juni 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

1 juli 2024

Great help from JOHN B this morning. Thanks for the quick assistance.

Olga de Polga
Australië
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 8 juli 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

11 maart 2024

I have updated my review to 5 stars having previously been confused about the fact that team members cannot be added on anything less than the Premium account. As it turns out, even without additional team members, it is still possible for authorised Shopify users to access the backend of Yotpo for administrative tasks to be completed.

Pepe Garden Furniture
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

14 februari 2024

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
Roemenië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

7 maart 2024

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

3 april 2024

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
Spanje
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Yotpo - L&R heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.