Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2,506 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月13日

We transitioned from Smile rewards. I must say we have had almost zero hiccups and we have been transitioned for about 8 weeks. The Yotpo team has been very helpful and crucial in the transition.

My only reason for 4 stars is because Yotpo seems to be growing to quickly. It takes a long time to get chat or phone support. Please add more staff. You have a good product , your customers are growing please make sure we are supported.

Realize
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年5月15日

Arven was very helpful. It took a while for understanding to occur and a lot of screenshots and reiteration, but we finally got there in the end.

Unfurl
澳洲
使用應用程式 2個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2016年9月6日

I found this rewards program to be simple to setup and administer. I look forward to seeing just how effective it will be (which will be easy thanks to the Dashboard). Great job Swell Rewards team.
PDW

Pdw Xx
澳洲
使用應用程式 7年多
2016年5月25日

Good and complete app to start a Loyalty program. Also really good customer service. Works pretty good!

Obnubil
西班牙
使用應用程式 接近7年
編輯時間:2017年3月23日

I've just set up my Shopify site having migrated from Volusion. That alone has me in such great spirits that I was already happy to leave high reviews. Then, I came across Swell in the Shopify app store, and it allows me to reward my customers for their loyalty and engagement for a ridiculously low cost! I'm down right giddy. As small business owners, the bottom line is at the forefront of every conversation, and the offering of discounts and perks with Rewards points are expense enough for us. I'm still working on and hoping to figure out how to delete codes that I accidentally imported to the wrong coupon - since I forgot to decipher between the discount_export csv files (1) (2) and (3) Otherwise, everything Ive wanted to do so far has been - - - swell :) I couldn't resist!

Dolphin Organics
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2016年8月1日

Great app to launch a quick rewards program, really like the customization options. The only think that I would add is the possibility to embed the rewards pop-up in a separate page rather than having the box floating in the pages

Infused Thoughts
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年
2016年6月24日

Good reward system to start with. Some issues with display pop up, not quiet upto the mark

Organic Kashmir Pvt Ltd
印度
使用應用程式 大約6年
2018年5月13日

Great! Really easy to use! Directions were clear and the process was hassle free!

In A Perfect World
新加坡
使用應用程式 接近6年
2017年10月19日

So far so good. I just downloaded the app today and set everything up in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. The only reason I am not leaving a five star rating is because I have yet to see the application in action to make sure everything runs smooth.

The Milieu
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年
2018年2月2日

Great app, very helpful. The upgrades are too expensive though, I wish there was a middle ground pricing, hence one star off. Otherwise a very good app.

Thesisbeauty
美國
使用應用程式 大約5年