Yotpo: Loyalty & Rewards , 2,507 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 82% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月9日

The support was really good and helpful
Thanks for Gabriel S who solved my issue in a few minutes

Drink Dry
阿拉伯聯合大公國
使用應用程式 2年多
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024年2月14日

Great app, awesome assistance from team! I installed today both Loyalty&Rewards and Reviews. I am not a professional, so some things might seem complicated to me. Ruzsel J was there for me and did everything I couldn't so that app will work on my shop! Highly recommend it!

Orisha Beauty
羅馬尼亞
使用應用程式 8個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年3月11日

I have updated my review to 5 stars having previously been confused about the fact that team members cannot be added on anything less than the Premium account. As it turns out, even without additional team members, it is still possible for authorised Shopify users to access the backend of Yotpo for administrative tasks to be completed.

Pepe Garden Furniture
英國
使用應用程式 3天
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年3月7日

Gabriel was super helpful is resolving the issues I had with the app. It was very quick adn he was very responsive.

Crybaby Wax
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年1月25日

Rhenant was SO helpful adding something to my website quickly when I couldn't figure it out on my own. Would highly recommend this app and the customer service team!

Piedmont Pennies
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年2月1日

This is a great app especially after they have added the customizable features. Customer support is great, I was helped by Gabriel S today and he went above and beyond to assist me with my queries.

Plant de Terra
美國
使用應用程式 12個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年3月12日

It works great. I did need some help setting things up, but Ruzsel John N assisted me well!

Reset Lifestyle Products
荷蘭
使用應用程式 7天
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2024年1月22日

This app makes it easy to engage with your customers and offer them rewards. You can get up and running from no Loyalty Rewards program to a fairly sophisticated program complete with a landing page and referral pop up in a breeze. Moreover, technical support is readily available. I had an issue with setting up my outgoing referral share emails to a customized email body. Gabriel was able to quickly get on a call with me, diagnose the issue (a setting I needed to toggle on), then test the emails with me. All on screen share. As a bonus, he showed me how to quickly set up a new page on my Shopify app that I could use as a referrals only landing page for calling up in a pop-up at checkout.

Sweet. I'm excited about how my customers will respond.

Nailah's Shea
美國
使用應用程式 21天
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2024年4月3日

Una excelente herramienta para fidelizar al cliente. Todo correcto, además John G, en el servicio de atención al cliente me soluciona todos los problemas, rápido y seguro, gracias John G

Lolitas&L
西班牙
使用應用程式 1年多
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

2024年1月3日

Great app.

I've installed both the "rewards bar" and the referral widget. Really a great way to engage costumers and the overall LTV. Just got off the chat with Gabriel at their support chat with an issue I was having with the rewards bar. Gabriel helped me right away.

Would really recommend this app to other e-commerce that would like to start their LTV journey.

Tiel Energy pouches
瑞典
使用應用程式 5個月
Yotpo - L&R 已回覆 2024年4月19日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!