Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 maart 2024

Tried out a few SEO tools, and this is a great one. I'm trying to improve my site speed and this was an amazing option I ran into. Generous trial plan as well.

Brown Stone
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

My side bar dint worked on mobiles but swift fixed for me and now work perfectly.I am very happy

Tattoo Supply London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
11 februari 2024

I used the services of this app and the speed of my site has improved dramatically. The support response is also great(Supported by Julie). This is an app that I can recommend.

LONDA
Japan
20 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Hi there,

This is Kieran from Swift. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Swift. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce as well as updating more e-commerce tips to your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kieran
Swift by OneCommerce

23 februari 2024

Massive difference with the speed of our site, highly recommend this company for seo page speed service

Reelfishing
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Hi there,

I'm Bellamy from Swift. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time taking a look at our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for the latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Swift by OneCommerce

11 december 2023

Highly Valuable App, Service, and Support Team!

Started with the one time optimization service and they seamlessly increased my site speed score by 30+ points. Well worth it alone. After I spent a few months installing/uninstalling random apps and bogging down my website again, I needed another speed boost so I switched to their monthly optimization and reporting plan.

Outstanding customer service, communication, and reports. Site speed score increase always exceeds expectations, and never a loss of other website/app functions when they optimize. Highly recommend this app and team.

Fleet Sheets
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 20 december 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

5 januari 2024

Top App and Customer Service. They are a perfect all in one solution for Speed and SEO . Thanks a lot for taking care of my store

UnitedDeluxe
Duitsland
22 dagen gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 17 januari 2024

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

22 november 2023

We like to use Swift for our website speed optimilization. We do this a few times a year to boost the speed of our website.

The communication and results are good, so I would recommend it. We will use it again.

IVONO
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 20 december 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

21 november 2023

My website has become significantly faster thanks to the optimization. The developer team helps very well and quickly with bugs on the website and Julie answers quickly and friendly in customer support.

Thanks!

Bidetlity
Duitsland
9 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 23 november 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

3 november 2023

I was brand new to Shopify and like anyone, tried all kinds of apps in the beginning. This led to a very slow score on google, it was down in the low 20's. The turn around time was quick and Now I am consistently around 75 for mobile and 97 for desktop.

The one thing that could be better is if they didnt have to duplicate your theme. My original theme has since had an update but I can't just automatically update the theme or I will lose the coding they did for me.

Sobervation
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
OneCommerce.io heeft geantwoord 16 november 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

12 april 2024

wonderful service

Bio-Actif
Canada
15 dagen gebruiken de app