Valutazione complessiva
3,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 19% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 ottobre 2023

I was looking for the six or seven star to note the Swipecart more the other but there are only five. I want to thank Swipecart and say: 1. A great team for customer services always here to help you and they never told you no or cannot. 2. A simple and easy app builder, very easy to add products from your store Shopify. 3. A fantastic design, with many chooses and different things that can make your app the best one. 4. Affordable prices, not very expensive regarding the services offered. I am so happy to recommend Swipecart to everyone in everywhere. Close your eyes and go ahead. IT IS FANTASTIC.

ishrili
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

Swipecart has been very helpful. We were able to connect our website and seamlessly transit to app both on google and ios platform. The customer service was good too. Thanks to Krishna!!!

Oke Arin Markethub
Nigeria
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2023

I want to express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional support team. The application is remarkably user-friendly, and I wholeheartedly recommend its usage without any reservations. It has truly exceeded my expectations, and I give it my highest recommendation.

ZMC Shop
Iraq
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2023

So we have been searching for an App Builder to help us integrate to our Shopify backend, found multiple options and some are really good also. We took a lot of time reviewing the options and we were lucky enough to take that much time, as Swipecart was released during our investigation.

I can say that we are fortunate to be one of the adopters of their lifetime Enterprise offer. The team went beyond normal customization to help us adapt the app to our region and tricky customer base.

Thanks to all the team that helped us achieve our goal and I am sure this will only be the start for a long fruitful journey for both of us.

For other customers who are reading this, these are the highlights:
1. The portal is very rich and easy to use, the builder UI functionality is systematic and simple.
2. The ever growing list of integrations and plugis.
3. List of unique features that are specific to them, for example "Swipe Mode" and "Translation" sheet
And I am sure you will find other things interesting which could be helpful for your type of work and process.

Lilii ليلي
Iraq
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 giugno 2023

It s my pleasure to recommend swipercart to anyone looking for the best app builder at affordable price. It is easy to install and I really appreciate the customer service, the guy I am talking to Whatsapp Himanshu. they were able to help me from resizing/making some banners and logo, I know they did a lot of work for people like me who have less knowledge in IT. Talking to bad bad review I saw above. Me too i was on my way leaving them cse I shouldn't understand why I need to pay while app showing is free. I Praise Lord I Ve been contacted via WhatsApp and receive more explanation and it's make sense to pay one time set up cause the app has most things I was looking for however I asked one thing hope the will do that. Thank you guys at swipercard and keep up the good work.

murukali.com
Ruanda
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 maggio 2023

We have been using mobile apps for our coffee and tea business for over three years and recently started to look for a new partner for our mobile app and are super happy that we found Swipecart. The team at Swipecart especially Himanshu and Krishna have been super helpful on getting us onboarded and all the features that we had hoped and dreamed off.
Our new mobile app which now went live a few weeks ago is getting awesome reviews from our customers and makes it easy for them to discover and order products from our store right from the mobile app. Swipecart has all the integrations we wanted and needed (like Recharge, Klaviyo, Return Prime, Smile.io and Fera.ai) and getting the app out was fast and with the support from the team easy to do.
We were able to give our customers a similar look and feel as in our web store and greet them with a familiar branding now in their mobile app.
We are so happy to have discovered Swipecart and feel it is the best solution for us and better than what we could ask for.
We would recommend it anytime to anyone.

Tico Coffee Roasters
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2023

Undoubtedly the best app builder in the market and the only one with a lifetime plan. The entire app-building process was smooth, with Himanshu & Krishna guiding us along the journey. They are open to customizations and will make sure the app is built the way you want it. With hundreds of widgets to choose from, their editor makes it really easy to design the app.

If you want to add more functionality to your app, do check out their plugins and integrations. Chances are, they would already have an integration for it.

ReThought
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 luglio 2023

I recently used Swipecart to convert my website into a native mobile app, and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. This app builder offers all the essential and fantastic features to build an app store.
Throughout the process, the customer service provided by Swipecart was exceptional, especially from Sonali. She guided me with seriousness and professionalism, promptly addressing my queries and made the entire experience smooth and enjoyable.

GARDEROBA360
Romania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 giugno 2023

I reviewed all app builders before choosing rentech , other were way too expensive for the similar features. I am using this since 2 months now and am satisfied with the app performance. However there are still some features which are necessary but missing on swipecart. They are open for suggestions the team informed me they are working on them and will soon be rolled out. Overall happy with swipecart.

GHPC
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2023

Swipecart was a great choice for my business. I am able to show a good product page with all the information to my customers. The product checkout is also smooth. They have beautiful plugins that make our life easier.

American Built Pro
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app