レビュー (31)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年6月10日

I’d like say a HUGE THANKS to Swishlist. Their app is awesome and absolutely free - everything you need to compile all your favourites in one place to help you shop with ease. Additionally, the team could not have been more helpful - first helping me to add the wishlist symbol to my Shopify store menu, then to reposition the menu icon on the mobile view and to change the colour of the wishlist buttons to match my brand. I could not be happier. Thanks so much.

Marmo Lusso

Marmo Lusso
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:24日
2024年5月29日

What an amazing app! It’s easy to set up and it suits my website so well. The support team is very willing to help out to make it even more suitable!
I have tried a couple of other apps, but this one really stands out, and all for free!
I can really recommend this app!

Puur Biologisch
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月20日

For all starting businesses, I definitely recommend this app if your current theme doesn't have a wishlist feature installed! The support team is incredible, and they are super responsive to feedback. Honestly, the fact that this app is free for such a simple feature it should be in the top most useful apps! Most others have paid features for the same service, so it only makes sense smaller businesses would navigate towards a cost-effective solution. 10/10 recommend!

jellí
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:6日
Soluが返信しました 2024年5月21日

Thank you for your review! We're delighted that our app meets your needs and that our support team has been responsive. We're committed to providing cost-effective solutions, and your recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your support!

2024年6月18日

The app works and looks great, easy to setup, and support guys exceded the good support and helped in everything I needed for my custom theme, thanks so much again guys, you rock!

Kahla.fun
チリ
アプリの使用期間:26日
Soluが返信しました 2024年6月22日

Wow, thank you so much for your awesome review! 🎉 We’re thrilled to hear that you love the app and found it easy to set up. Our support team is always here to help, and we're glad they exceeded your expectations with your custom theme. 🎨

2024年5月9日

Really great app. Quick and easy to set up. Please make the wish list page editable.

Virality
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年5月30日

Exactly as the name describes. Loooove that it's free as a small business owner. Support is very responsive to small requests. Highly recommend. Well done!

Creative Designs By Kari
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
2024年7月10日

Easy to use, and the support team is very helpful, I encoutered a pixel issue, and they sorted out for me quickly, most important, it is a free of charge App, highly recommended!

Unique Design
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
2024年5月5日

This app rocks! More so the support you receive from the developers is next level good, no problem is too hard for these guys! The fact this app is free is a bonus and I do believe Shopify need to speak to this developer and integrate this into the platform. By far the best Wishlist app I have come across and I have used many. Highly recommended 10/10 :)

Master Merch Market
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4日
Soluが返信しました 2024年5月8日

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled that you're enjoying the app and finding the support so helpful. It's our goal to provide top-notch service and solutions for our users, so knowing that we've exceeded your expectations means a lot to us. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We'll keep striving to deliver the best experience possible. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out.

2024年6月17日

I wanted something to be implemented on the site, i contacted the support team. And guess what, they quickly replied and and solved my problem.

Blumes
インド
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年4月29日

Your app is truly fantastic, and I'm thrilled with how it enhances my store! I'm hoping you can assist me in setting it up as an icon in the header. I attempted to place it in the code myself, but, well, let's just say it didn't quite go as planned! Your help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!

The Princess Picks
インド
アプリの使用期間:5日
Soluが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and that it's enhancing your store experience. We'd be more than happy to assist you in setting it up as an icon in the header. Please send us an email at support@solucommerce.com detailing your request, and our support team will get back to you promptly to help you with the setup. We're here to ensure you get the most out of our app. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!