Wishlist Plus , 2.020 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 marzo 2024

We've been using Wishlist Plus for a few years now and our customers love it. It's helped us a lot with customer retention, and allows us to see metrics on which products people are saving for later. This is great for directly marketing to those customers based on their interests. The support has been excellent as well! Our theme recently went through an update and the support team was quick to get everything set back up for us. Seamless!

Crystalarium
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 aprile 2024

Why do we love Wishlist Plus?

While setting up the Wishlist Plus app, there were a few very minor issues initially. However, thanks to the dedicated assistance of Kshitija and the Swym Support Team, all was quickly overcome. Their prompt and efficient support ensured that everything was tailored to our specific requirements.

One of the standout features of the Wishlist Plus app is its affordability. Despite offering a wide range of features and a sleek design, the app comes at a budget-friendly price point. This makes it accessible to businesses of all sizes, without compromising on quality or functionality.

In conclusion, the Wishlist Plus app is a must-have for any e-commerce website looking to enhance the user experience and boost customer engagement. With its seamless integration, user-friendly interface, and affordable pricing, this app is a valuable addition to any online store and we highly recommend it! gardenpalace.co

GARDEN PALACE™
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 marzo 2024

I've been using this app for a while now, and I can highly recommend it! My customers love it, and use it quite a bit. Swym's customer service is top notch! They are quick to respond to questions, and their communication is very thorough! Try it!

toycargeek
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2024

The app does exactly what it says it does. On top of that, we had some features that we needed implemented. Swym not only implemented them quickly, but kept working with us to fine tune and adjust them. We are definitely thankful to have found this app!

Wall Snobs
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Thank you to the whole team for always accomplishing exactly what we had in mind for the wishlist on our website! Your customer service is top shelf!

Nifty Gifts ZA
Sudafrica
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Amazing customer service! Went above and beyond getting all the custom details we wanted with our theme. Love the features of this app too!

ToeSox | Tavi | Vooray
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 febbraio 2024

Easy integration to our Shopify Store. We have already seen good usage from our site visitors making Wishlists as well as those wishlists converting into sales. The Customer Service at Swym is very helpful as well and were very prompt and attentive when we had a question.

ITC SHOP NOW
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

This app is outstanding (the recently became partners with Shopify) and their support is beyond top-notch. I've had a couple of ADA compliance requests specific to my store and some additional set-up help needed, and each time their team was able to solve for my road blocks. THANK YOU!

SEE (Test Store)
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

This app is just great for capturing a customer that is on the fence or not ready to buy as yet. Highly recommended!

HammerHouse
Singapore
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

So far so good. We have only had the app for a week but the team are very helpful in getting it all set up for you. They have fixed any placement issues we have had really quick.

Nicholas Haywood Jewellery Concierge
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app