Wishlist Plus , 1.976 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 novembre 2023

Great service and great app. I highly recommend any store to use this. They respond right away whenever I needed them and they are always there to make customizations and make sure you are satisfied. Thanks to Amanchi for helping A++ from me. If you need a wishlist app this is the one.

Aspire Auto Accessories
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

We just started using Wishlist Plus yesterday, so we cannot yet attest to how our customers like it yet. But, what I will say is that we have tried a number of other wishlist apps which did not meet our needs. Either the functionality did not work or the they said the options we needed were available but they just could not customize them.
Everyone at Wishlist Plus has been so helpful throughout our whole customization process. Right down to the very details, we always felt supported in the design we were looking to achieve. We appreciated the swift response and thorough exploration of our vision.
We are looking forward to having a wishlist app which will work and will do what our customers want it to do.
Thank you everyone at Wishlist plus!

Lunaroma Aromatic Apothecary
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2023

I've used this app for several months and could not be happier - especially recently. We had a special request for our site that we knew was a big "ask." Kaushik and the team were able to complete the changes in a very reasonable amount of time - even earlier than promised. Highly recommend the app and its Support Team!

SEE
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2023

Great app! An excellent additional service for customers. Fast and efficient assistance in making the requested changes. Super recommended!

Monica Fraulini Home
Italia
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2024

The functionality provided in this app are very awesome and the best part is the app support team they are very helping . This is the best wishlist app as far I know which provides more features in free version than any other app.

Garva
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 novembre 2023

Amazing app, Amazing support - quick and easy!

We have returned to this app after two years of testing others available in app market - Can truly say they are best for Wishlist!

Pierre Francis
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2024

The app is easy to use and has met our expectation.
The support team is very responsive and resolved our issue promptly.

RUE MADAME | BOUTIQUE PARISIENNE
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

Great Wishlist app and wonderful customer service. They were very helpful with setting up the app and customizing to match our theme. Highly recommend

Artfully Adorned
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 dicembre 2023

Immediate rev. When you set it up and link it, customers will start using it creating passive rev! Customer support for any help is amazing too! Highly recommend.

Grass Roots Farmers' Cooperative
Stati Uniti
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2023

love this app, super useful. Also the customer service is very helpful!

noireblanc
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app