Wishlist Plus , 2 055 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de agosto de 2023

Ich hatte zunächst ein paar Probleme mit der Konfiguration und Implementierung der App auf unserer Website, aber der Support hat mich sehr positiv überrascht! Sie haben direkt auf meine Anfrage reagiert und das gewünschte umgesetzt. Ich bin begeistert von diesem Service! :-)

MYLILY
Alemanha
6 days usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2023

SHOPIFYの初期機能にお気に入り機能がなかったので導入してみた。手間をかけず簡単に導入でき、分析もできるのでなかなか良いと思う。
問題があった際はチャット(人間対応)で速やかにやり取りをし、解決できるので助かる。
これからも利用しつづけたい。

FINE KAGU 公式
Japão
9 months usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2017

So far, so good. Does what it says. Free option isn't great in terms of monitoring and monthly limits, but hey, it's free.

Customer service is excellent - very quick to reply and help out!

Only reason it isn't 5 stars is because the $9.99 should really be way more than 1,000 wishlist adds from customers per month. Shouldn't have to pay $30 a month just to get a reasonable amount of adds.

At any rate, will continue using it because they really don't have any competition and they were quick to help me out with a problem.

305 Clothing Co
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
15 de janeiro de 2019

Added this app and is running. Needed some assistance and was arranged super quick and friendly. Looking forward to seeing the app inaction and hope many customers will use it

DOLLY by Le Petit Tom ®
Países Baixos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
26 de janeiro de 2023

Heel gebruiksvriendelijke app om te installeren op je shop. De helpdesk is heel behulpzaam en gaat meteen aan de slag als je vragen of zaken hebt die aangepast moeten worden. Wij zijn super tevreden.

De Gele Flamingo
Bélgica
About 4 years usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2017

New to this App, we haven't launched our store yet and Nisha from Swym Corp is already helping to align to our theme. Impressed.

Ambrosia Floral Boutique
Nova Zelândia
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 12 de julho de 2019

The basic Wishlist functionality has been a great tool for encouraging conversions on our site. However, upon trying to customize additional features such as the Wishlist Reminder E-mails, we ran into some technical bugs that significantly delayed our integration of the features. However, the support was very attentive and worked hard to resolve the issues in a timely manner.

Bentoandco
Japão
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 15 de maio de 2020

Very helpful! Gopinath always helps with any bug fixes and developer issues we have. Definitely recommend.

Aspiga
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
9 de outubro de 2020

It is quiet difficult to find the good app for your Wishlist : so many ! I am developing websites for many clients and decide to stick to that one from now. I like it is integrated with other apps, and the way the list is displayed. Much better than other , with direct access to payment page or to variants/description. The fact that the Wishlist is connected to an address email is also a plus as clients do not have to create an account to access their list on all their devices. It is does the job, and the entry level plan gives you everything for an affordable price. I personally found the other plans tway too expensive for the benefits but it probably answers needs of large stores (...). I like the availability of the support and you will need them as most of the integration and translation job has to be handle by them. Be aware of that. It can seem annoying but in fact they can do more than if it was 'tab option' in the app. They are really good at integrated the app the way you want. At least they acknowledge the fact you need them so do no hesitate to contact them. For example I asked them to add a feature so people can add or remove from their list by clicking the add button instead of having to go to the list and press remove. Was done in 24h. Oh ! Before I forget, a feature I really like is that the app keep track of how many times the products has been added in a list. It is display next to the button ‘add to favorite’ on each products page and it is adding life on your website. Cool feature.

Eyefood Factory France
França
About 3 years usando a aplicação
17 de dezembro de 2019

I am only taking the basic option to start and I am already impressed. There was an issue with getting the app to work on my store and after a couple of emails they manually fixed the code and I was sorted. Great service.

Wolf's Geek Boutique
África do Sul
About 3 years usando a aplicação