Wishlist Plus , 2 012 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
16 de agosto de 2018

Adding this app was really easy; customizing the colors and style was easy. Support was super fast, too. I needed to add something and expected it to take a day or two....it was done in a matter of hours :) Two enthusiastic thumbs up!

Proshowstore
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de abril de 2020

Highly recommend, Support will listen to everything you would like changed and have the additions done in a timely manner. Thanks Again

Char-le-maine | Luxury Baby & Children's Wear
Reino Unido
About 24 hours usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2019

Works great! Awesome Customer Service and software team! Just what my customers needed. Recommended for sure!

Sweet Designs Shoppe
Estados Unidos
About 23 hours usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2022

Great so far! Customer service assisted me quickly with installment help and the app works easy on our site. It's great being able to see what people are adding to their list as we try to utilize this information to better their experiences with our shop.

Brimstone&Bone, Co.
Estados Unidos
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
18 de setembro de 2018

Very easy to set up and looks great. Looking forward to seeing the increase in sales results. IdleBird

IdleBird
Austrália
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
19 de setembro de 2017

Great app and great customer service. Does exactly what it says, and adds a little touch for our customers.

Cossamia
Estados Unidos
About 21 hours usando a aplicação
8 de março de 2017

Wishlist Plus has turned out to be the BEST wish list app I have found so far!! Beautiful, professional, and EASY to install. Not to mention quick and awesome technical support (which ended up not being needed). Seamless process!!

Beauty Chocolate Ways To A Womans Heart
Estados Unidos
About 20 hours usando a aplicação
25 de outubro de 2018

Love this app! Its super easy to use and the support team was very helpful! The wishlist design is simple and goes well with all themes.

From Isla
Estados Unidos
About 19 hours usando a aplicação
10 de março de 2017

WOW! Already one of our favorite apps. Installed yesterday and it was a breeze. We were going to wait for performance to review, but simply couldn't.

We configured as a menu item and button; see it in action here:

https://snazzygourmet.com/collections/barbecue/products/fox-bros-bbq-sauce-16oz

Highly recommend and props to the Swym team.

Snazzy Gourmet
Estados Unidos
About 18 hours usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2019

This is a great app! Very easily customizable to the look of my site. I needed help with installation, and the company was prompt, knowledgeable and helpful! Fully recommend! Thank you!

The Vintage Artistry
Estados Unidos
About 16 hours usando a aplicação