Wishlist Plus , 2 016 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 93% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

I have plenty of apps on my shopify website and this one is beyond my favorite. Customer service 5 stars! the app itself is perfect for what I need and I also needed something specific for my website and they put in a ticket, and made it happen. Great job guys!

House of Hatters
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Works great! Generates extra profit! Awesome customer support! Strong recommendation!

Lemoni
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

Many features to choose from and the support is amazing, responsive and helpful.

SLEEKEO
Canadá
28 days usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2024

The functionality provided in this app are very awesome and the best part is the app support team they are very helping . This is the best wishlist app as far I know which provides more features in free version than any other app.

Garva
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
3 de fevereiro de 2024

Great Wishlist app and wonderful customer service. They were very helpful with setting up the app and customizing to match our theme. Highly recommend

Artfully Adorned
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for your quick response to our issue and rectifying it right away! We're very happy with the response!

Kai and Kelly
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

The app is easy to use and has met our expectation.
The support team is very responsive and resolved our issue promptly.

RUE MADAME | BOUTIQUE PARISIENNE
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

Very satisfied! The service was excellent!

AVEZANO
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app and customer service! The support is truly remarkable! I will download this app for all the Shopify stores Im working with. recommended!

Bolina
Noruega
12 days usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2024

Support helped solve all the problems. I highly recommend this app.

Tilemall
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação