Products Sync Master , 38 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 aprile 2024

Great Customer Service. App works well.
Even using the FTP service.

Zebbies Lighting
Sudafrica
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Leider nur auf Englisch, daher manchmal für mich nicht alles sofort verständlich. Aber der Kundenservice ist hervorragend, jede Frage (auch wenn sie auf Deutsch gestellt wird) wurde bis jetzt zeitnah und kompetent in einfachen Worten beantwortet. Der Funktionsumfang ist top und die Preisgestaltung fair. Danke an das tolle Team.

mellis-petshop
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

As a business owner with extensive experience in eCommerce, I've tried numerous syncing apps, and I can confidently say that Sync Master stands out from the rest. Our store deals with a high volume of products and orders, and other apps always seemed to have some issue, causing disruptions and headaches.

Sync Master, however, has been a game-changer. It syncs perfectly, every time, without any errors. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy to set up and manage. The reliability and precision of this app have saved us countless hours and allowed us to focus on growing our business rather than dealing with technical glitches.

What really sets Sync Master apart is their top-notch customer support. Whenever we've had questions or needed assistance, their team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. They go above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly.

If you're looking for a dependable syncing solution for your Shopify store, look no further than Sync Master. It’s a must-have tool for any serious eCommerce business!

AUMI 4
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
14 maggio 2024

This is an incredible APP that makes importing products both simple and reliable.

Whats makes this app even better is the first class support provided. They took the file I wanted to import and did all of the work to import the file 100% correctly.

My lack of experience with Shopify ( Magento since 2013 ) had me asking a few silly questions and they took the time to explain and created a video showing me how features of Shopify and not just their app worked.

If you want to import products from a supplier no matter the format this is the solution and if you need support you can rely on this developer to give you the help needed.

If I could give more than 5 Stars I would

GAMEFORCE.IE
Irlanda
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

I had some fairly complicated upload requirements and I made HEAVY use of their support. I'm glad to say, not only did they provide excellent support, but they REWROTE parts of the application to meet my unique needs (in fairness, others will benefit as well, but still...). Can't say enough good things about this team. They are literally the only app that I've found that could meet my specific needs.

ArtYouTouch.net
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

I had a problem and it was solved in a few hours.

redrow.ch
Svizzera
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

The app is easy to use. But the service is outstanding.

Answering all my questions and helping me out really well.

I will be using the app for multiple stores.

Mamanova
Paesi Bassi
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 maggio 2024

Its a must have module. With this app you can import products with multiples languages, you can update price, import quantity, create specials rules, make your pricing with formulas from a single app. You can save the task, scheduled easily. The technical support team is #1 ! Always there to help. If you have a special file, they can help their module work with your distributor file. Thank you for your great software and price rounding modifications.

Copiscan Inc
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

Applicazione molto utile e ben strutturata. Consiglio assolutamente.

Zuklat
Italia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

The best import/export app I've ever used and the support is incredibly fast and honest. Thank You!

mjaumjau
Germania
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app