Syncee ‑ Global Dropshipping , 1,593件のレビュー

総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年3月18日

If you're looking for a dropshipping app, this is it. But the reason I say that is because of their 24/7 customer service. And that doesn't mean you'll get some automated response saying "your issue is top priority, and we appreciate your patience, but (name) is unavailable right now" kinda thing....not at all! I'm always so surprised (as I usually work in the twilight hours of the night/early morning) to get a real, live person in the chatbox! Not only that, but they actually have answers and guide you through the steps of whatever your issue your facing. That being said, like any other app there will always be a learning curve. Otherwise, I find this app pretty easy to use. Add your products, organize in catalogs, set your pricing and Syncee will sync only what you want it to—and you can set your preferences for each catalog or product individually. Again, it may take a minute to figure things out, but the peace of mind you'll have in knowing you can get help in the chat box at any time is priceless, especially if you've experienced other dropshipping apps without this feature.

FINALLY BLISS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Synceeが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review, we are blown away! We put a lot of effort into making Syncee easy to use alongside our amazing support team. It sounds like you've mastered the product setup – adding products, organizing catalogs, and syncing preferences! Thank you for choosing Syncee, and keep rocking those late-night dropshipping sessions!

2024年3月14日

We have been using Syncee for over a year. They have excellent customer support. The auto-order system also saves a lot of time. We need more features like limiting the number of products per collection. Their team promised to work on the new features.

ifancyshopping
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Synceeが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy that you are a long-term partner of Syncee and you enjoy the benefits of our application. We are constantly working on our platform to best meet our customers' needs and make it even more user-friendly. Thank you for being here with us.

2024年3月21日

Perfect application for everyone, from startup to large. Corporations. They have a flawless service and excellent support services and preformence. Get your products and suppliers all managed from one place and never worry about your catalog as it updates automatically multiple times. And you can fulfill the orders via their innovative dashboard easy and fast. Add as many suppliers as you prefer or just one, it's up to you! Definitely recommended for everyone who want a great store and avoid headaches about product inventory.

Zalermo 360
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Synceeが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Hi there,
Thank you for your shining review. We are happy you enjoy using our dropshipping application. We wish all success for your business.

2024年3月28日

I haven't signed up just yet but I really like to way you can browse for products that will fit in with your store ranges and collections and create catalogues for when you're ready to upload. Such a great feature!

Pure Fabrics
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Synceeが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you love the product selection available on our platform. Thank you for being a member of our community.

2024年3月31日

great so far - still learning. have a learning curve - so will take me a bit of time to review in truth

accessorizey
サウジアラビア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Synceeが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. If anytime you need help using our application, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here for you.

2024年3月14日

Overall it is a good drop-shipping service compared to others. Integrates well with Shopify.

Deal Changer
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Synceeが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you find Syncee the best among dropshipping apps. Thank you for being a valuable member of our community.

2024年3月12日

Very useful app with thousands of products from reliable suppliers across the world. Includes many options on customizing your products and the customer service is very good & friendly. The only issue is you must be careful to edit the products always on the app, as if you edit them only on shopify that must cause issues, as they don't sync automatically. Recommended overall.

POSHÉ
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Synceeが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you find our app useful with its wide product selection and customization options! We appreciate you highlighting our friendly customer service team as well. Regarding the update settings, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team. We are always happy to answer your questions.

2024年4月4日

We've been using Syncee for some time now, and we're thoroughly impressed with its functionality and efficiency. It is user-friendly, and has seamlessly integrated with our Shopify platforms. The features are exactly what we needed to streamline our processes. We also appreciate the prompt support and assistance provided whenever we had questions or encountered any issues. Overall, we couldn't be happier with Syncee, and we are grateful to have discovered such a valuable tool for our e-commerce business.

The Fine Collective
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Synceeが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are super happy to see you are satisifed with the overall service Syncee offers. Thank you for being a member of our community.

2024年2月13日

I have been using Syncee for the past 2 years now, very transparent and staffs are helpful when you have a query. They always keep you up to date on suppliers. I would recommend this app if you want for your e-commerce store

Kenike
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Synceeが返信しました 2024年2月21日

Hi there,
Thank you for being a valued member of Syncee for the past 2 years! We're glad to hear that you find our platform transparent, with helpful staff and regular updates on suppliers. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to supporting your e-commerce store further.

2024年2月25日

I love being able to easily offer a variety of items that drop ship from other small businesses in the US!

Sweet Roo Bou LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Synceeが返信しました 2024年2月27日

Hi there,
We're absolutely thrilled you love supporting other small businesses through our platform! It's one of our core values, and we're so happy to help you connect with other amazing businesses in the US.