Recensies (179)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 92% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
4 mei 2018

The app has been great and very easy to use! The developer is very easy and efficient in communication. We love this app!

Matea Designs
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
15 november 2018

Amazing app and very supportive staff. Makes our lives much, much easier by saving us a lot of time!

GentlemanToBe
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 december 2017

"Syncio has allowed me to gain back time to focus on more important things such as growing our family business but also allow me to spend more time enjoying life outside of work. We used to take 3-4 hours to set up a new collection on our store, now with the help of Syncio this only takes 30 minutes. Because of this we can manage more brands and products on our store easily. And with the confidence that the inventory is up-to-date real time, I know that no customer will buy a sold out item." - Steve Barker, Owner Lily & Minx

Lily Minx
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
30 maart 2020

Syncio is an amazing feature for Shopify plus merchants with multiple storefronts. Jimmy and his team have been so helpful with everything and would highly reccomend

Lahana Swim US
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
14 augustus 2020

We are using this app for our three stores to sync inventory between each other. It basically works as it is advised. The app is really helping us a lot scaling our business up to different regions. The support team is really great. They are always there to help when you need them.

Mumka France
Spanje
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
26 april 2020

This app is wonderful. I would like to give 10 stars instead of 5 stars. It is very easy to sync and works very well. If you have anything to worry about, it is solved immediately by their great customer service. I appreciate Rayman so much to help me each time I ask for help. Thank you so much!

小鳥雑貨専門のお店 スウィート・バーディー・ブティック
Japan
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 april 2019

We use Syncio to sync our two stores and have been very happy with the support provided so far. They have been helpful in answering any inquiries and helping troubleshoot anything that has come up.

Flawless Lashes by Loreta
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 april 2019

The app works very well in relation to inventory syncing. I have had some issues with the app of items not syncing, however the support by messenger its great and they've solved every issue I encounter. Also they only charge you for the destination store which is fair, unlike other apps.

The things that would make this App better are the ability to copy other attributes of the products (like title, tags, and such) but let you choose which attributes to copy. Also, a better log system and a way to massively unscync products, right now you have to individually click an "unsync" button for every product.

But for what it says it does and how it does it, the app it's simply great.

Damn!
Mexico
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
3 februari 2020

App works perfectly and the support team at Syncio is outstanding! I highly recommend using Syncio -- well worth it!

McCarley Fitness
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
11 juni 2018

There simply is no Ethi without Syncio. With a small team with big ambitions, we have been able to grow our store to more than 40 brands and offer thousands of products thanks to Syncio. It used to take about an hour to manually upload a collection of products and the ongoing inventory updates used to cause headaches with risk of overselling. Now we don't worry about this with the real-time inventory sync.

We can also send orders directly to the store's Shopify backend to fulfil, which saves even more time and effort sending orders manually over email. Syncio is constantly updating and pushing new features and enhancements, which is fantastic.

Akagu Official
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app