Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync , 459件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月12日

Very helpful app.
Customer service makes me happy.
Tyler is a good professional and helped me make my account more secure.
Thanks!

Swoony Beauty
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback about the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find it very helpful, and we're glad to know that our customer service, especially Tyler, has made a difference in your experience. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync remains excellent! 🌟

2024年4月27日

I recommend this app, very fast response from support, user-friendly interface, everything is very clear and understandable! I highly recommend ☺️

ManCrafter's Corner
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you so much for recommending the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the fast response from our support team and find the user interface friendly and clear. Your satisfaction and recommendation mean a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance as you continue to use the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🌟

2024年3月25日

I didn't know about this app at all until an Omega employee pointed it out to me. I am a starter, so Paypal holds my money for a very long time. This app prevents that, up to 30 sales with a free plan. I didn't even ask about this and the employee of his own accord worked with me to install this. Really super!

Amaxi
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We're thrilled to hear that our Omega employee was able to introduce you to our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🎉 It's fantastic to know that the app has been helpful in preventing PayPal from holding your funds for too long, especially as a starter. 💰 Our team is dedicated to going above and beyond to provide assistance and ensure our users get the most out of our apps. If you have any further questions or need support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀

2024年4月17日

Really simple to set up! The live support agents are really helpful and quickly helped me resolve the issues I was having.

Trippy Captain
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月19日

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our app really simple to set up and that our live support agents were helpful in resolving the issues you encountered. Providing excellent support is our priority, and we're glad we could assist you promptly. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊🛠️

2024年3月30日

Spoke with Tyler from Synctrack and has been really helpful and prompt to assist with my query. Highly recommend them as an app and their service overall!

Vivify Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月1日

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback about Tyler from our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app team! We're thrilled he provided helpful and prompt assistance with your query. Ensuring exceptional service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Your recommendation for both our app and service is greatly appreciated. Feel free to reach out if you need further assistance! 🎉 #TopNotchSupport #SynctrackPayPalTrackingSync

2024年3月13日

Once you set it up, which is simple, the app does exactly what it says it does without any worries.
When I logged into chat to ask about another app, they reviewed the store, and Tracy, who was online, gave me suggestions to improve. I stayed online while I made the changes and checked them.
If you have PayPal as a payment gateway, it is a must-have app.

Cobwebs Of The Mind
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:20日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年3月15日

🌟 Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app easy to set up and that it performs exactly as promised, giving you peace of mind. We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team, especially with Tracy, who provided helpful suggestions to improve your store. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to providing you with seamless integration and excellent support. If you have PayPal as a payment gateway, we agree, our app is a must-have! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you streamline your PayPal tracking experience! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence

2024年2月16日

My first using this app. It makes my life so much easier. Synctrack add tracking info to my paypal automatically and i don't have to add them manually. Save to much time, stress and avoid paypal put your money on hold due to delay on tracking info. Sophia is amazing , she helps guide me how to use it. Love this app.

Trendzyy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年2月18日

Thrilled to hear that your first experience with the app has made your life much easier! 🌟 The automatic addition of tracking info to PayPal is a game-changer, saving you time and stress while avoiding potential holds. Kudos to Sophia for the amazing guidance! 💼 We're delighted to have you as a happy user. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out.

2024年3月13日

I wanted to share my honest experience with Synctrack for PayPal management on Shopify. It's been a game-changer, making everything seamless and effortless. Synctrack is impressively efficient, error-free, and undeniably the top choice. I can't praise Joy's support enough; their consistent assistance has been invaluable. In conclusion, I highly recommend Synctrack for anyone looking for smooth PayPal integration on Shopify.

GIORGIO MARTINO
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年3月15日

🌟 Thank you for sharing your honest experience with Synctrack for PayPal management on Shopify! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a game-changer for you, making everything seamless and effortless. It's fantastic to know that you find Synctrack impressively efficient, error-free, and undeniably the top choice for PayPal integration. We're also delighted that Joy's support has been consistently invaluable to you; we'll be sure to pass along your praise to Joy! In conclusion, we're grateful for your recommendation of Synctrack to anyone looking for smooth PayPal integration on Shopify. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to continue providing you with top-notch service and support! 💫 #SynctrackExcellence

2024年4月24日

Great app, very convenient, and cheap for functionality, must have for the store with PayPal.

Quixira
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app convenient and cost-effective for its functionality. It’s great to know it’s becoming a must-have for your store that uses PayPal. We appreciate your support and are here to continue providing great value and service. If you need any assistance or have further feedback, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app! 🌟🚀

2024年4月11日

great app, received great help from the staff, can really recommend

iCatcher
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月13日

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that our staff provided you with excellent assistance. Your recommendation means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your experience with SyncTrack remains outstanding! 🌟🚀