Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync , 342件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年12月19日

Easily the best app for Shopify to sync your tracking with Paypal. Very easy to use and really well automated. A++++++

Hold My Ball
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月20日

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made syncing tracking with PayPal a seamless experience for you. We strive to provide user-friendly solutions, and we're delighted that you find our app easy to use and well-automated. Your A++++++ rating means a lot to us! If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

2024年1月15日

Facilitating a smooth and uncomplicated setup process, this Synctrack app proves to be exceptionally user-friendly. Once configured, you can confidently leave it to handle all necessary tasks without a hitch. The intuitive interface streamlines the setup, making it a hassle-free experience.

When it comes to customer service, Synctrack stands out with its prompt and helpful responses. The support team exhibits a commendable level of responsiveness, swiftly addressing any queries or concerns that users may have. Their assistance adds an extra layer of reliability and assurance to the overall user experience, reinforcing the notion that this app is not only easy to use but also backed by excellent customer support.

FreshDrinkUS - Natural and Premium Herbal Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年1月16日

We're thrilled to hear that you found Synctrack's setup process smooth and hassle-free! 🌐 Our team is dedicated to providing an exceptional user experience, and it's fantastic to know that our intuitive interface and user-friendly design have made a positive impact.

Your kind words about our customer service and support team mean a lot to us! 🚀 We strive to maintain a high level of responsiveness and helpfulness to ensure that our users feel supported at all times. If you ever have more questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for highlighting the seamless experience and the reliability Synctrack brings to your tasks! 🙌💻

2023年12月13日

By using Synctrack I have had no problem with PayPal at all. It saves me so many time. It is the best one on Shopify store. I used other one before and it had manny errors. Amazing Customer service specially Tracy. She is so kind and ready to help at all time.

Glowyhair
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Thanks for the positive review! 😊 Synctrack has been a time-saver, especially with PayPal integration on my Shopify store. It's the best I've used, unlike others with many errors. 🚀 Kudos to Tracy from customer service, always kind and ready to help. 🌟 If you need assistance or have more feedback, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Synctrack! 👏

2024年1月29日

So fast and easy to use. Quickly support. Problem solved in firt time contact. Recommend!!

Rhino Billiards
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年2月2日

Fantastic to hear that you found our app fast and easy to use, and that our support team provided quick assistance to solve the problem on the first contact! 🚀 We appreciate your recommendation and are here to help with anything else you might need. If you have further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 😊🌟

2024年1月28日

The app installs quickly and is very convenient to use. The support team is very enthusiastic. Since installing the app, my PayPal has not had any tracking problems, which helps me feel a lot more secure

Biblio Bloom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年1月30日

We're thrilled to hear that our app installed quickly and is convenient to use, providing you with a sense of security regarding tracking issues with PayPal. It's wonderful that our support team's enthusiasm has made a positive impact on your experience. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we're here to continue providing you with a secure and seamless experience! 🌟💙🚀

2023年12月15日

Great support and they reply very fast, i loved that unlinke having to wait for 24 hours like i always do on other support systems

Essential Galleria
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月17日

We're delighted to hear that you had a great support experience with us! 😊🌟 We understand the importance of timely responses, and we're glad that our team was able to reply to you quickly. Thank you for appreciating our fast response time! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 👍🚀

2024年2月1日

Works Perfect and easy. Joyce from the Support helped me really fast and professional. Recommended !!

Magnaroot™
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:28日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年2月5日

We're thrilled to hear that everything works perfectly for you, and we appreciate your positive feedback! It's fantastic that Joyce from our support team was able to assist you quickly and professionally. Thank you for recommending our service! If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🌟😊

2023年10月25日

I can't recommend this app enough. takes the hassle out adding tracking to paypal. It's such an important process and has so many benefits as a business to have all the required info synced to paypal. Amazing support no matter what the issue it's never a problem. I am only a tiny business and on the free tier but honestly when I start reaching the threshold I will definitely be keeping this app going it is essential.

Stevie Buoy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月27日

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

2023年12月20日

Great app and even better support team. They actually implemented a new feature to the app to suit our needs within days . Could not be happier.

Watch Direct Australia
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:20日
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月21日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app and support team. It's fantastic to know that we were able to meet your needs by implementing a new feature. We're dedicated to providing a seamless and tailored experience for our customers, and your satisfaction is our utmost priority. If you have any further requests or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued happiness. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊🙌🚀

2024年1月3日

Great cs, always there when u needed

Wellness Nest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年1月5日

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our customer service great and reliable, always there when you need assistance. 🤝 Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. If you ever have more questions or need support, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you! 👍😊