レビュー (512)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年9月6日

The Synctrack Sync app seems pretty good, the set up was super easy with no fuss or technical issues. It's great they offer a pretty decent subscription options to for any size business.

This should hopefully streamline the payment process and reduce the hold on funds and reduce the need to manually input the fulfilment details.

Kaotic.au
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:39分
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年9月8日

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

2023年10月24日

support is great

Luxury Guard
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月26日

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you.

2023年8月22日

Great support. Makes life easier. Go Anna! Thank you for your help! It was very easy to set up our account and connect everything together.

Capy-era
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:19分
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年8月23日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2023年10月30日

Highly recommended. The customer representative Anna is super supportive and patient. They team is working highly effectively to solve all our problems. I really really appreciated!

Soto Studios
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

2024年6月17日

I am extremely satisfied with the service from Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync. They assisted me quickly and professionally with my tracking issues. The team is clearly well-trained and knows exactly what they're doing. The support was efficient and effective, resolving my problems in no time. Such customer service is rare and definitely deserves five stars. Thank you, Synctrack, for the excellent experience!

SELVANI
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年10月15日

Excellent app. Worked very quickly and fantastic customer service from Joy!

Puffora
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:39分
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月17日

How lovely and sweet you are 🌞 Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

2023年11月14日

application simple et facile à utiliser. support à l'ecoute

Peedly
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月1日

Super ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est simple et facile à utiliser pour vous. 🤩💯 Et il est génial de savoir que notre équipe de support a été à l'écoute de vos besoins. 🙌🎧 Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive avec nous ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 👍🤗

2023年10月3日

Service client très rapide, très efficace et très agréable !

Phantom2Paris
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月6日

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une excellente note. Nous apprécions vraiment votre entreprise. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous à l'avenir.

2021年11月30日

This App is the Best. They have the free option to upload 100 tracking orders per month. The tracking upload is just seamless to PayPal.

Indri Zest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年11月30日

Hi Indri Zest,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
Looking forward to talking to you again soon and thanks again!

Kaylee - Omega Team

編集日:2022年5月23日

This app is the best PayPal tracking app I've used, amazing and so easy to use, it saves me a lot of time, I really like it.
Great customer service too. Thanks!

BingoCustom
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:3年以上