レビュー (518)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年8月22日

Great support. Makes life easier. Go Anna! Thank you for your help! It was very easy to set up our account and connect everything together.

Capy-era
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:19分
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年8月23日

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

2023年10月30日

Highly recommended. The customer representative Anna is super supportive and patient. They team is working highly effectively to solve all our problems. I really really appreciated!

Soto Studios
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年11月1日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We’re happy to know that you loved your experience with our app and the support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you again for your feedback!

2023年10月15日

Excellent app. Worked very quickly and fantastic customer service from Joy!

Puffora
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:39分
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月17日

How lovely and sweet you are 🌞 Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

2023年10月3日

Service client très rapide, très efficace et très agréable !

Phantom2Paris
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年10月6日

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de laisser une excellente note. Nous apprécions vraiment votre entreprise. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous à l'avenir.

2023年11月14日

application simple et facile à utiliser. support à l'ecoute

Peedly
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年12月1日

Super ! 🌟 Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application est simple et facile à utiliser pour vous. 🤩💯 Et il est génial de savoir que notre équipe de support a été à l'écoute de vos besoins. 🙌🎧 Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience positive avec nous ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. 👍🤗

2021年11月30日

This App is the Best. They have the free option to upload 100 tracking orders per month. The tracking upload is just seamless to PayPal.

Indri Zest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年11月30日

Hi Indri Zest,

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!
Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions.
Looking forward to talking to you again soon and thanks again!

Kaylee - Omega Team

編集日:2022年5月23日

This app is the best PayPal tracking app I've used, amazing and so easy to use, it saves me a lot of time, I really like it.
Great customer service too. Thanks!

BingoCustom
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2022年11月16日

This app is very helpful, it helps me reduce order processing times, and customer service responds very quickly. I recommend this application to shopify users. It was very useful for my shopify store. This app syncs to stripe and paypal tracking, making it the best shopify app. It's also very affordable.

Excoolent
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年11月16日

Thank you for the time you take to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

2021年12月31日

A great app to optimize order processing time for the Fulfillment team. You guys support enthusiastically and everything is very satisfied with me.

Gift In Lab
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年12月31日

Hi Gift In Lab

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

編集日:2022年11月16日

I recommend this app to shopify users. It is very helpful for my shopify store. This app syncs with tracking and paypal, making it the best shopify app. It is also very affordable. You should learn about it. very helpful

Furlidays
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上