Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync , 459件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月30日

Did exactly what it said it would do and support during set up was extremely quick and easy to access. Vincent from the Synctrack team was very helpful and set up was way quicker than I expected, we had it up and running in under an hour.

Peppermayo US
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app met your expectations and that Vincent provided you with quick and helpful support during setup. It’s great to know everything was up and running in under an hour! We strive to ensure our users have a smooth and efficient experience. If you need further assistance or have more questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Synctrack! 😊🚀

2024年4月22日

This app is very simple to setup, trustworthy and Tracy from the customer support was incredible, she helped me with the entire setup process. Highly recommended!

Goodoo
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found the app simple to set up and trustworthy. It’s fantastic to know that Tracy was able to provide you with excellent support throughout the setup process. We appreciate your high recommendation and are glad to have met your expectations. If you ever need more help or have questions, we're here for you! 😊🚀

2024年3月25日

Great support, also a great app, very helpful when you have problems with hold ups money

NanoWheel
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:19日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled that you found our support helpful and that our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has been instrumental in addressing issues with held funds. 💰 If you encounter any more challenges or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to provide continued assistance and support! 🚀

2024年4月4日

This app is very good and saves me a lot of time. Customer service is also very patient

Yiwu Wholesale Rica
中国
アプリの使用期間:12日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月8日

🎉 We're thrilled to hear that Synctrack PayPal Tracking is making your life easier and saving you valuable time! Our team takes pride in providing patient and helpful customer service, ensuring that you have the best experience possible. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! 🚀😊

2024年3月31日

From the beginning of my contact, I was treated with a cordiality and professionalism that I rarely encounter. The attendant, Tracy, stood out for her patience, understanding, and efficiency in resolving the problem I was facing. She not only demonstrated a deep knowledge about the services/products but also showed genuine empathy and a sincere desire to help.

souto magazine
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月2日

🌟 Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you received exceptional service right from the beginning of your contact with Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app. 😊 Tracy is indeed a standout team member, and we're delighted to hear that she provided you with cordiality, professionalism, and efficiency. 🙌 Her patience, understanding, and deep knowledge are invaluable assets, and we're proud to have her on our team. It's heartening to know that Tracy's genuine empathy and sincere desire to help made a positive impact on your experience. 💖 We're committed to providing top-notch service and support, and we're here for you whenever you need assistance. If you have any further questions or need help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again! 🚀

2024年4月12日

Very good app, good support and helpful features. Really good for preventing paypal holds and issues

Myadole
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:29日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月14日

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app to be very good! 🚀 Thank you for your kind words about our support and helpful features. We're dedicated to ensuring a smooth experience and preventing PayPal holds and issues for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, we're here to help! 😊

2024年3月26日

Great customer services and actually works with paypal

WellnessBaby
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年3月30日

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app and our customer service team! 🌟 It's fantastic to know that our app actually works with PayPal and that you found our customer service great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to ensure that your experience with our app is seamless and successful. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help! 😊

2024年3月29日

Fantastic app! It's the solution I've been waiting for, especially since PayPal was withholding thousands of euros due to our success!! I couldn't believe it. Additionally, their support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. I highly recommend this app!

Leslis
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年4月1日

🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app has been the solution you've been waiting for! Dealing with PayPal withholding funds can be incredibly frustrating, and we're glad we could provide a solution to ease that burden. Our support team is dedicated to helping our users succeed, and we're delighted you found them helpful and responsive. Thank you for recommending our app – we truly appreciate it! 🚀 #SuccessSolution #ResponsiveSupport

2024年5月16日

Everything works great, I recommend it!

AirFrost
ポーランド
アプリの使用期間:24日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年5月17日

Thank you for recommending the Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that everything is working great for you. If you have any more feedback or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with our app as smooth as possible!

2024年2月6日

Thank you so much for all your help Tracy! The customer service is exceptionally good. I contacted for support regarding my review customisation and the lovely agent Tracy went above and beyond my expectations. This company genuinely cares about their customers and will make sure that your queries are dealt with in a quick and easy manner. Thanks for everything team ^^ !

Lucid Stars™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12日
Synctrackが返信しました 2024年2月8日

Thank you for the heartwarming feedback! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Tracy provided you with exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to meet your needs. Our team takes pride in caring for our customers, and your kind words reinforce our commitment. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your support! 🚀😊