Synctrack PayPal Tracking Sync , 483件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2022年11月3日

’m using this app to sync tracking numbers with Paypal. So far so good. It really helps with Paypal releasing the money faster. It is pretty easy to set up and connect quickly. Also works with Stripe etc - genuinely a great app. The support team is always there on support to quickly answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend this app!!

Wendy Plus
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:23日
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年11月3日

You're amazing🥰🥰🥰. I'm blown away by your positive words, really appreciate the time you took to write such a nice review. Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY 🚀🚀🚀
Cheers from the Omega team.

2023年3月29日

This app delivers just as promised. I love the multi-store feature as I don't have to pay multiple times.

And big thanks to Tracy. Her support is always super quick and helpful.

Melaninful
ベトナム
アプリの使用期間:22日
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年3月30日

Hi, your review has been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Thank you so much for your time to leave these kind words!

2022年2月18日

5/5, HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PayPal will destroy your cashflow with a hold up but this app prevented that from happening in the first place.

Sunset Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年2月20日

Hi Sunset Boutique

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

2021年9月1日

The app is very simple to use and easy to install. It works perfectly and the support is very good.

Brands Democracy
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:19日
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年9月1日

Hi Brands Democracy,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

2022年5月19日

Great customer service. I had many issues due to my own confusion and strange set-up. The team at SyncTrack handled it all for me. Their team even did some custom set-up for me and helped me out a lot! Recommend it to everyone.

Healthy Lab Co
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:17日
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年5月19日

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.

2021年12月29日

Great, excellent functional design. It is a very easy-to-use app, which effectively improves my work efficiency.

Csnoobs Online Store
中国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年12月29日

Wow Csnoobs Online Store! It sounds like you had a great time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022年3月24日

We used this app on 2 stores, and have had success so far! There was a little hiccup at the beginning, but customer service helped us resolve it quickly! Very easy to setup.

ThePhotoStick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年3月28日

Hi ThePhotoStick

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

2022年3月5日

Amazing App it takes so much work away from me and integrates everything including sending my tracking to my customers into my merchant account PayPal great app

Beautilogic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:14日
Synctrackが返信しました 2022年3月6日

Hi Beautilogic,

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you are happy with our app.
We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience of our app, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

Let me know if there is anything else we can do to make your experience even better.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

2023年3月10日

I highly recommend the Synctrack Sync Tracking Info app for any business that needs a reliable and efficient way to manage their shipments and delivery information. With its user-friendly interface, customization options, and real-time tracking updates, this app is a must-have for any online store looking to improve their customer service. A perfect 5-star app! One thing that really stood out to me about this app is the exceptional customer service I received from Agent Tracy. She was quick to respond to my questions and provided clear and helpful guidance on how to get the most out of the app. Her expertise and professionalism were truly impressive and made my experience with the app even better.

Nordamy Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12日
Synctrackが返信しました 2023年3月13日

Amazing! 😱 I was shocked when Shopify sent a notification of your feedback about our app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating.
Love from Tracy

2021年12月21日

It's an amazing app and fully automated. you just need to add the PayPal account and the rest is taken care by the app.

Unique Safety Supplies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Synctrackが返信しました 2021年12月21日

Hi Unique Safety Supplies,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team